We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North
Nearby Hotels
$299
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
$143
Hotel Contessa
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
$188
$170
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
$143
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
128
112
96
60
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
112
96
60
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslast minute tripyogurtroom was cleanwill stay there againcontinental breakfastwonderful stayconvenient locationsea worldpillowshousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 430 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Serena O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Serena O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have stayed at this motel a few times now because it is close to family. It is very nice and the staff are very friendly. The air conditioner under the window was very noisy and there is no in-room coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diana644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serena O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

It is wonderful to hear how our staff provided great service, thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry the A/C unit wasn't up to par, we will be sure to address that. While we do not offer in-room coffee in all rooms, a coffee maker is available in our suites and we also provide a 24 hour coffee and tea station in the lobby. We have also added a new Manager's Reception every evening in the lobby from 5:30-7:00, which includes complimentary beer, wine and snacks. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to San Antonio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My husband I love to stay at microtel. Clean rooms and excellent customer service. would love to know what kind of pillows you use so that I can buy for my house. Super comfortable to sleep. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank PETER A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serena O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! I'm glad you enjoyed our comfy pillows, please feel free to contact me at 210-404-1900 for information on how to get some in your own home. We get many requests by guests asking to take some home with them! The pillows, combined with our Dream Well bedding make for a great night's sleep. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to San Antonio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Due to my business, I stay in San Antonio once a week. This hotel is my first choice but there have been times that they are booked and I have to stay elsewhere. I have stayed at several in San Antonio, but this Microtel is my favorite. Good location,staff is always friendly and helpful,and a good breakfast. Also very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank ROXANN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serena O, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham San Antonio Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

It is great to hear we are your #1 choice when staying in San Antonio! We strive to provide great service and cleanliness, and your continued patronage is a testament to our success. Thank you. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews