We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the most awesome place to eat and dance at the night”

Cadillac Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #741 of 4,629 Restaurants in San Antonio
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Neighborhood: Downtown
Monterrey, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is the most awesome place to eat and dance at the night”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Try the cheese burgers and fries!! Honestly it's the best burger that I ever eat in the USA! The cost of the drinks it's 3 dollars
But taste really good. The attention of the waitress it's awesome one of Themis from Monterrey NL Mexico!
Enjoy the live music, and the weekends at the patio the music of DJ

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AlbertoB99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Why didn't anyone serve us a beer?”
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Very very disappointed by this bar...my boyfriend and I came in early afternoon on a Friday and was ignored. There was only 3 patrons in the bar and still no one came by in the 5 minutes we sat there. Finally the we were told by another customer to go down the block to a store and just buy beer there because it was quicker. Shame on this place!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank amanda090186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san antonio, texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The treatment we received made us feel special.”
Reviewed March 16, 2011

We had a wedding there and it was so much fun. The food was delicious and we were attended so well with everything we needed, from decorations to food to beverages. We had about 150 guest and the dance floor was full but room for all. It was a wonderful event for us.

  • Visited April 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank rosita03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“If you have heard good things, then listen.”
Reviewed April 17, 2008

If you have heard good things, then listen.

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great lil place!”
Reviewed February 16, 2005

Was here a few years back, and I really enjoyed it! It's kinda a lil secret.. if you're notlooking orit you'll miss it and drive by it like we did 3 times before we found it! Good food.

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JesseMedina, Owner at Cadillac Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, October 6, 2010
Thank you for the kind words

Jesse Medina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cadillac Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cadillac Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing