We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute little place”
other travelers have booked this property
front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
front view
dining room
front door
garage
Neighborhood views
Alamo
Sea World
Six Flags
La Cantera Mall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
laura_ral...
Denver City, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cute little place”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and our adult daughter stayed here when we came to San Antonio for the girls state basketball tournament. We brought our two Yorkies along. It has a small fenced backyard which was perfect for letting the dogs out to potty. The house is in a good location as well. The place needs painting inside, but it is clean. We would stay here again if we are ever in San Antonio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tlett1
Madison, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house we rented was just right for our vacation and looked exactly like the pictures! The renter was very nice, helpful and did an amazing job accommodating us. We will definitely rent this property again! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclenny
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lcabreja
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Nice House great location”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stay in this house for more them 2 weeks
The house is very nice and clean with everything you need in the kitchen for make whatever you
Want to cook.
Is located on a quiet nice gate community
And the system and communication from the
Owner is the best
I'll definitely rent this home again
On my future visit.

Thank you
Mayela

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah S
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Exactly what we needed”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean, well kept, and located only short driving distances to all of the sites for seeing, this property was exactly what our family of four needed. Kind owner, quiet neighborhood. Only drawback is that you do have to drive everywhere, but it was really easy to navigate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stricklan...
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely home!”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

i stayed here with my 2 year old son and family. The home was lovely and smelled very good! The home is exactly as pictured if not better. The drive way is steeper than mount everest but that was the least of our worries. The house was stocked with toilet paper and one roll of papertowels. The fridge had a few waters, there was also coffee in the pantry. The coffee pot is going out i believe, and we resorted to starbucks everyday. The house is very close to everything and is located right by an HEB. My toddler loved the home and was able to run around freely without having to worry about him getting into something.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pcserna
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“Great Price, Great Location, Great Time”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a great property rental. The location was convenient to most major attractions of San Antonio and a local grocer was just around the corner. Mayela was responsive to questions and left very detailed instructions. I would definitely stay at this property again. The only drawback was the steep driveway. Parked mini van in the garage the first night and in the street the remainder of the time. Very safe and gated community.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being that this was the first time renting a home, I enjoyed the room to roam over a hotel room
Liked least: Steep Driveway
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing