We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Game!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of AT&T Center

AT&T Center
Ranked #27 of 262 things to do in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing Game!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

that's the second time I came to AT&T center, but the first time I get inside.
In the past 10 years, I ve seen the court on TV thousands time. I just feel super exciting to watch SPURS game.
I enjoyed the game a lot, it's fabulous to see my loved players such close... love you!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandia_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    111
    27
    13
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
166 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“restauants”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

we went to a preview of the 2013/14 Spurs and San antonio Stockshow and Rodeo menu at the At&t center in san antonio. The will have a great offering this year and many special Micro brews at the the restraunts run by Levy Sadles and spurs and Terrace check there out when you haveca chance.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jimksatx_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatesville, TX
Level Contributor
426 reviews
208 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 366 helpful votes
“WNBA venue”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

We were out-of-towners attended the WNBA game between San Antonio Silver Stars and Phoenix Mercury because we are Brittney Griner fans (from Baylor University days). We enjoyed the arena (in section 106 row 22 (front row rail seats in second tier behind Silver Stars bench). However, some of the home team fans near us were beating on plastic cups or something extremely irritating giving us headaches. Since the arena wasn't full we moved to other seats. Overall for sports fans this is a good venue for watching your favorite team. I would think this arena would also be good for watching concerts.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TexasCatBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsville, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Boxing Event”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

First boxing match was supposed to start at 3:30 PM. Arrived at 3:30 and was unable to enter facility. Everyone had to wait in line outside in 100 degree heat for over an hour before they decided to open the doors. We got overheated and had to leave early - this ruined the event for us.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mavon2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Basketball”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

I came here to see the San Antonio spurs play the Miami heat in the playoffs. The game was enjoyable however I found it quite difficult to get a taxi after the game and very confusing finding ways out of the stadium

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AT&T Center also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing