We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of AT&T Center

AT&T Center
Ranked #29 of 265 things to do in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Very nice venue. My husband and I were there to see the Rush concert here & it was excellent!!! The seating was very comfortable & everything was very well kept. We enjoyed ourselves immensely!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mel1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    231
    113
    29
    14
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“GO RAMPAGE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great discount for Air Force grads. we had great seats and the game(s) were exciting to watch. It was easy to get in & out of the parking lot

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Randy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterrey, Mexico
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“San Antonio Spurs!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

This must be the on the top ten activities to do on San Antonio!
We hang out with friends for a San Antonio Spurs game and we spent a great time. Among the highlights I can resume to this:

Pros:
The view from almost any seat is great
The staff is friendly
Clean and quite enough space in restrooms
The fans of San Antonio Spurs are warm and very supportive (not aggressive)
You have quick access to food and drinks
This venue has excellent facilities

Cons:
I think the only negative aspect with the venue is the null space between seats and the tiny space to walk along your seat. But I think this is going to be a pattern on any venue.

Overall this is a must do in San Antonio, even is you come with couple, family, friends and solo.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveloneusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
205 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Community Graduation for College Students and University Bound Undergraduates”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

It is BIG!!!. It goes on and on and on forever. It is so Big that I believe we could have graduated every "Senior in San Antonio" and still had room for more family and friends.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patrice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great venue to see anything!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

If you are looking for an investment or just want to see the Spurs in first class, look into getting a sweet. The staff and service are first class all the way and you will not be disappointed with the view. The experence is extra special for play off games or rock concerts!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AT&T Center also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing