We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love love the modern Farmhouse”
other travelers have booked this property
Very relaxing & peaceful living room after a long day of sight seeing our beautiful city San Antonio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very relaxing & peaceful living room after a long day of sight seeing our beautiful city San Antonio
The spacious modern farmhouse Dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Very relaxing & peaceful living room after a long day of sight seeing our beautiful city San Antonio
The spacious modern farmhouse
Dining room.
WELCOME to the Modern Farmhouse! Please feel 'AT HOME'
Eat. Drink. Enjoy.
Handcrafted US frame for my lovely guests to pin where they come from.
Handcrafted furniture and decorations.
Sitting area.
Kitchen.
Half bathroom
Laundry room
Master bedroom, queen bed.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Stairs
Bar in the game room.
Another living room in the game room.
Relax and enjoy your favorite TV shows, games, movies with family and friends. Cable TV and wifi.
Full bathroom
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom
Two twin beds
Covered patio for relaxation and with BBQ grill.
Community pool, swim at your own risk. No life guard on duty.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tailarsar...
Sedalia, Missouri
1 review
“Love love the modern Farmhouse”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The House was great, plenty of room and close to everything we needed!! The AFB was super close and easy to get to, restaurants and stores were near by and the owners were very helpful and thoughtful!! Very clean and and nice house in nice neighborhood lots of room!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan D
1 review
“Great House”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were in San Antonio to visit my daughter. The house is big enough and furnished to comfortably accommodate my other adult children. It is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you so much Susan. You are all awesome in taking good care of my house as well. Hope to host you all soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wilchersm...
Terry, Mississippi
1 review
“WELCOMING EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at the Farmhouse! It was a truly welcoming atmosphere. High recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you Wilcher and to all the Smith's. I really appreciate your personalize note you left at the farmhouse. You are all welcome to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradleyne...
Caddo Mills, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Farm house”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved it, spacious, quit neiborhood, close too sea world and other area attractions. Plenty of beds for our family of 8. We would come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
j s
1 review
“Great Experience !”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house was very clean and spacious. Host was very accessible also. I would definately recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing