We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and up to date”
other travelers have booked this property
San Antonio Vacation Headquarters
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
San Antonio Vacation Headquarters
Beautiful open-format family room, dining and kitchen. Comfy Bedrooms! (2nd Bedroom - Queen Size Bed)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
San Antonio Vacation Headquarters
Beautiful open-format family room, dining and kitchen.
Comfy Bedrooms! (2nd Bedroom - Queen Size Bed)
Enjoy hanging out with friends and family in between area attractions!
Gorgeous family room with cable television and 1 sofa sleeper.
Save lots of money by making your own meals utilizing our fully-stocked kitchen.
Hard surface counter tops including, dishwasher and full size fridge.
Guest half bath located downstairs
6 seater dining table. Additional seating and folding table located in garag
Additional seating at the bar counter.
Alternate view of kitchen and bar seating area.
Washer, Dryer, Iron, Ironing board, etc...
Alternate view of kitchen
Alternate view of Family Room
Entry and staircase leading to the bedrooms
3rd Bedroom - Queen Size Bed
Alternate view of Bedroom #3
Spacious master bedroom with king size bed and sofa chaise
Alternate view of master bedroom with large flat-screen TV w/ cable.
View of Master Bedroom looking into the Master Bathroom
Master bath w/double vanity and soak tub.
Master bath with view of walk-in shower.
4th Bedroom - Double twin beds
Upstairs guest bathroom
Large backyard, fully-enclosed.
Large backyard, fully-enclosed.
Exterior Entry.
Welcome to San Antonio! Welcome Home!
Back yard patio
Beautiful waterscapes!
King William Historical District
La Villita on the river.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clean and up to date”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This one of the best rentals I have booked. We were meet by Carlos who walked us through the house answering our questions. The kitchen was modern , well equipped and clean

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph K
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Vacation in San Antonio”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My daughter, son-in-law, grandsons, son and daughter-in-law and I all enjoyed a wonderful San Antonio vacation during the week of November 4th through November 11th. Our stay in this home was just perfect for our family of seven. The home is immaculately maintained. The kitchen, living room and dining area are combined into a free flowing open concept. The four bedrooms upstairs are large and comfortable with each having its own closet. The homeowner, Carlos, added many nice items to the home which enhanced our stay. For example the home has a 12 cup coffee pot as well as a Keurig. There are plenty of pots, pans, dishes and glassware. The first floor half - bathroom was convenient for all. The fantastic location of this beautiful home is close to many shopping options on Military Drive and our commute to downtown to see the Riverwalk, the Alamo, and multiple museums on I-37 was approximately 15 minutes or less each time. We all had a very, very nice visit in San Antonio which was made even more enjoyable by staying in this beautiful home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neeluacha...
Northville, Michigan
1 review
“Comfortable & cozy home!!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

6 adults stayed in the property & we did not feel cramped!!!
The home is clean & stocked well.
It is easy to get to downtown & the airport. Easy on & off the highway.
Great neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John504CA
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Property”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The property was great, well furnished, spacious and finely appointed. Location was very convenient for travel. Carlos took great care of us and I would highly recommend him and any of his properties !!! I would certainly stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie T
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fabulous! Just book it!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed at this rental home the first week of October 2017. My daughter and her family (6 of us all together) shared this house. It has to be one of the nicest, CLEANEST, vacation homes we've rented. The drive to Riverwalk is less than 10 minutes, plus tons of restaurants and grocers and other shopping all about the same travel distance. The owner, Carlos is a wonderful person to work with! He will also help you if you need directions to anywhere! He responded within minutes to our calls or texts. Can't do better than that! My granddaughter lost a very special ring while we were there. I asked Carlos to keep an eye out for it. Guess what? His housekeeper found the ring and we were notified. It shows how honest his people are! Most people would just say: Oh, well, too bad. They made the effort to find it and send it back to her. My granddaughter was thrilled! I would recommend this property and this special owner to anyone! More than enough room for your family of 10 or less. Great home!! You won't be sorry. The house, the owner Carlos, the location... It was all wonderful!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Top quality family time with our new Airman spent in a comfortable, welcoming home!”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We traveled to the blistering heat of San Antonio to visit with our son who was graduating Air Force basic training. We were greeted by Carlos who was very friendly and helpful in getting us settled in our temporary home for the next five days. He gave us a tour and made us feel comfortable in the home. Carlos had everything ready for our stay and the home was beautiful. We spent the next five days with plenty of room to sit and visit with our son in comfort. The house was air conditioned and felt great, especially after walking in from the unusual, oppressive heat outside. We found the home was centrally located and about 17 minutes from just about any place we wanted to go. It was convenient to the highway and close to plenty of restaurants and shopping centers. The neighborhood was nice and other than the uncomfortable heat, it was a nice area to go for a jog in the evening. If you find yourself in San Antonio for AF BMT graduation, this is a great place to stay for some quality time. We enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay again. Thank you for everything Carlos.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing