We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis in the City”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina W
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Oasis in the City”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We recently did a tour of Southern Texas and one of the highlights of the trip was staying at "Ashby". Ashby is centrally located and super easy to get downtown or to Pearl, which is not to be missed. The townhome is in fact very luxurious, but not ostentatious, just the right amount of fancy to make you feel like you are somewhere special but yet right at home. The living room is super comfy and is a great place to gather after exploring the city. The dual master setting is great for families or couples traveling together. These were the most comfy beds of our 4 city tour. And the kitchen has everything you need to whip up breakfast. lunch or dinner. The back patio was like stepping into a private garden, we only wished we had brought our clubs to take advantage of the putting green. Carlos was a dream to work with and made the booking process, check in and check out super easy! He even recommended a few restaurants for us. We loved every minute and will stay here again the next time we are in San Antonio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon Va...
1 review
“Incredible Townhouse”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

“Awesome place! Clean, well decorated & convenient.” Stayed with my husband and in-laws. Loved the location!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic! Completely upgraded and clean!”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a convention in SA. Everything was great, close to downtown, very clean and modern. Best rental I have had so far!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kowsgirl
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and convenient”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic! Beautiful, luxurious townhome conveniently located in San Antonio. Carlos was very professional and made sure we were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and hope to stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meurt
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great two bedroom townhouse, close to town, private, quiet considering the thriving neighborhood.”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The townhouse was very clean and modern. The two beds were so comfortable with soft linens. Check in was a breeze and parking was on site. The security made you feel comfortable.and safe in the house. Great artwork and interesting decor set off this rental as a plus for the location which was excellence. Easy access to downtown.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls Weekend!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Really beautiful and had everything we needed. Close to everything we wanted to do!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing