We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion
Ranked #139 of 355 Hotels in San Antonio
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great STAY!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LaQuinta's Pet Policy. We travel with our 4 kids and our dog a boxer (60 pounds), so we usually tend to stay at La Quinta. Great Military rate, very clean and nice rooms. Check in was smooth and quick and the desk clerk was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great, the kids love the waffles. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    43
    34
    29
    13
See reviews for
110
41
15
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 28, 2012

This hotel is so conveniently located off of I-10 for people driving through to get to further locations. It's clean, family friendly, and pet friendly. The complimentary breakfast has a great variety and looks presentable and clean. We always stay here when traveling to and from home for the holidays.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, California, USA
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Our family enjoyed a restful night for great price at this La Quinta Inn.
The hotel was easy to get in and out of and the staff was pleasant and efficient.
We'll be back!
Dean & Kathy Satterfield
Ontario, California

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Great stay at this location. We used reward points but even if we had paid it was a good value. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quite. We typically stay at the River Walk but there was a big race going on in Austin and all the hotels there and San Antonio were higher than usual. After searching for La Quinta Inn & Suites we found this gem. It is Northwest of San Antonio but worth the drive.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Antonio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
SpringHill Suites San Antonio North West at The Rim
Northwest Side
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio At The Rim
Quality Suites
#162 of 355 in San Antonio
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion
Address: 25042 IH-10 West, San Antonio, TX 78257-9522
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion Hotel San Antonio
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio The Dominion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing