We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
294
129
55
34
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
129
55
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscornerstone churchmon thursstone oak areabreakfast and dinnerfull kitchenhome away from homeevening receptionfiesta texasthe loopmeeting roomup to datecomplimentary breakfastliving areagreat roomwafflesgreat place to staywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 534 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This hotel is in a great location for almost everything in San Antonio. The facility is in good shape. The staff does a really good job. The breakfast is good. I even ate dinner there one night when I was too pooped to go out -- and it was good. The highway system might make the location a little hard to find the first time, but after that it's no problem

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank barryorflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

One of the absolute nicest Hotels in the Hilton inventory. Clean, unique setup, just all around comfortable. Friendly staff in each area, make the place warm and welcoming. Food was plentiful and the quality was excellent. Just an excellent experience, and I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I loved this hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My room was spacious and I loved how the beds and bathroom were separate from the living and kitchen area. Breakfast was good and I was even able to get a late checkout which was great because I needed the extra rest when I woke up on checkout day. Thats always a plus for me!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Read a couple of reviews and almost passed it up but so glad we didnt! Facilities were great, spacious rooms, kitchette with full refrigerator.... nice breakfast buffet!
AND... the location was convenient to tons shops, dining, and fun stops!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsAnn65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

For first time stay, it was not easy to find because it is hidden behind other businesses and does not front a street. Sign for hotel is not easily seen as it sits at ground level and is partially hidden by objects on first lot. Other than this, everything else was great. Parking, quick and courteous service, amenities. Enjoyed staying, hope to have future engagements.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Deborah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews