We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni San Antonio Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$261
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,629
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni La Mansion del Rio(San Antonio)
$209
$149
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
$227
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$270
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$251
$206
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
$153
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,146)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveler rating
1,318
503
194
77
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,318
503
194
77
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbolocookies and milkoutdoor poolgreat hotelroom servicemedical centercorner roomsix flagsfiesta texasbreakfast buffetshuttle servicethe entire staffbed was very comfortablesea worldthe river walkcolonnadeconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,843 - 1,848 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2013

It was a excellent stay and will stay again and again.......I enjoyed the staff. I also received a great relaxing massage at the spa. We had a great time with enjoying the indoor/ outdoor pool and hot tubs,

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tiffaney Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClintColeman-DOR, Guest Relations Manager at Omni San Antonio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are glad you had an opportunity to relax with your family and enjoy some our Hotel amenities. We look forward to serving you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The front desk and staff were very friendly and amenities were great. I love the fact that they gave me a birthday card and cake. My kids loved the welcome backpacks which included some goodies. They also brought up milk and cookies compliments of the restaurant downstairs. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Olga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClintColeman-DOR, Guest Relations Manager at Omni San Antonio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff at the Hotel specifically the Front Desk. We take pride and enjoy making everyone's stay as memorable as possible. We look forward to hosting your next visit.

Clint Coleman
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

A well kept Omni with polite and respectful staff members. Clean rooms and great views. A pleasure to stay and relax at the pool side. An outdoor & indoor pool, sauna, fitness center, spa with selection. Great weekend stay with restaurants and more. Parking is ample and free. If you wish valet they have that too. Thanks for having Omni in San Antonio

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Billy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClintColeman-DOR, Guest Relations Manager at Omni San Antonio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We offer many amenities that cater to all and we are glad you had the time to enjoy some of them. I'm glad you had the opportunity to relax while you were here. Thank you again and we look forward to your return.

Clint Coleman
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We have stayed at the hotel 2 different times for business. The first time we used the pool and spa which was very enjoyable. The second we got to the Riverwalk. The hotel is very nice and the beds and pillows are out of this world!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClintColeman-DOR, Guest Relations Manager at Omni San Antonio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit.

Clint Coleman
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I have had multiple stays at this property and I have always come away with a great experience. The staff is outstanding. It is great to see the management staff step in to assist thus ensuring a pleasurable experience for all concerned.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Dionicio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClintColeman-DOR, Guest Relations Manager at Omni San Antonio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to highlight your stay with us. We will certainly give accolades to the staff and our Management Team and hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the near future.

Clint Coleman
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews