We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn
Ranked #48 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Our Group Coordinator Ms. Hailey Bhagat did a wonderful job at the hotel location and price. The room were very comfortable and clean. The staff was great. Sanjay, Nayna and Kasey who works at the front desk were so helpful and kind. We were served a good, hot breakfast each morning. Thanks to all who made our trip enjoyable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deirdre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

251 - 257 of 308 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

The staff was amazing! They went above and beyond to help make our stay comfortable. The rooms were nice and clean, the beds were very comfy. The TEXAS waffle was delicious! They allowed us to park ALL our motorcycles under the awning so they would be safe. I will definitely stay at this very same hotel should I ever find myself in San Antonio! Thanks Ladies and Gentlemen.

Room Tip: They actually didn't have room service so to speak. BUT anytime we needed anything they were &qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debbie0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I was surprised at how nice the hotel was, from the room to the breakfast to the staff, I was very pleased. We stayed here to attend a graduation at Lackland AFB. We didn't want to stay too close to the base because of the costs of the hotels and this was right in our price range and It's only about 20 minutes from the base and it's all interstate so it's easy driving. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the breakfast was delicious (we had waffles shaped like the state of Texas!), and everyone on the staff was so nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Free breakfast included in your stay which included eggs and sausage, waffles, hot and cold cereal, sweet rolls, bagels and muffins, as well as coffee, juice and hot chocolate. Assistant manager Haley was very professional, helpful and courteous when we had a problem with the reservation. Rooms were very clean and in very good condition. The motel is very close to I 35 for easy access .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lldeyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We stayed for two night in november 2012 and we were really really impressed.

Very nice and clean rooms +++
More than two little pillows per person +
Bathroom clean +++
VERY friendly and helpfull stuff +++
Spacious room ++
Best value for money +++++

For a two star hotel ---> TOP TOP TOP

I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank floriannemec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

nice Best Western hotel the personnel are very friendly and helpful. The court yard is pleasant wish you had some seats in the grassy are by the pool so people can enjoy reading outdoors thanks for a nice stay

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank DestinyCaptain
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Northwest Side
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#224 of 358 in San Antonio
224 reviews
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Northwest Side
Hyatt Place San Antonio Northwest
Northwest Side
Pear Tree Inn San Antonio Northwest Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn

Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#16 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range: $67 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing