We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
Ranked #45 of 353 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Angleton, Texas
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2012

Stayed for three days to enroll my daughter into UTSA. My room was clean upon arrival and cleaned every day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast that was provided was excellent.I will stay here again. As a matter of fact, I am fixing to make reservations here again today to visit my daughter.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    76
    17
    6
    10
See reviews for
142
45
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
365 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

Very friendly staff. Clean, quiet rooms. Close to Fiesta Texas. A/c quit in one of our rooms. Staff immediately gave us another upgraded room. Great service. Hot breakfast. Large pool. We will stay here again when back in town.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weslaco, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

The rooms are clean, well maintained, and have an awesome pool in the middle. You really know you are on vacation with the palm trees and the tropical plants next to the pool. Breakfast is excellent.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

overall clean room, was there for 3 days but didnt get the room cleaned, nor towels, had to ask everyday for clean towels.
it is a great location for sea world andf fiesta texas. the pool area is very nice and the pool was cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2012

We had 2 rooms for 2 nights. Staff was kind and friendly. Hotel was very clean. No bugs besides cute lil green lizard in courtyard area next to pool. Well taken care of hotel. Breakfast was delicious! We felt like we didnt pay enough for the clean rooms! Definitely would stay here again:-)

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenileib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2012

The staff is very helpful and has great waffles for breakfast in the shape of Texas. The rooms and grounds were clean and we slept well on their nice mattresses. No bugs of any kind and clean bathrooms. They have a pretty courtyard with palm trees and a pool which the kids loved. We will stay here when we go through San Antonio again.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toolgal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2012

I booked this room through Travelocity for 1 senior, 1 adult and 1 child, Iqam 67 year old male and the other two were my daughters. What was listed on my itinerary was 1 king sized bed. I called the Inn and was told it was travelocity's problem. After two attempts Travelocity said that it was finally changed to two queen beds. I called the Inn the day before we were to arrive and was told that it was now set for two queen beds. When I arrived the first thing out of the clers mouth was that there was a note from the manager that he had told Travelocity that he would not change it and we had one king bed. They finally agreed to give us a rollaway which was dropped off at the door without sheets or pillow and during the next four days it never had sheets or pillows. The reason that they gave was that since we booked through Travelocity they would not make any changes but if I had booked through them directly they would have fixed it. Worst experience of my life.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Center North
Northwest Side
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio At The Rim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Parkway
Northwest Side
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites San Antonio Northwest
Northwest Side
Wyndham Garden San Antonio near La Cantera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn
Address: 13535 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78249-2282
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#16 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#31 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
#65 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Fiesta Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fiesta Hotel San Antonio
Best Western San Antonio
San Antonio Best Western
Best Western Fiesta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing