We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Elegant relax time ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn San Antonio Northwest

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn San Antonio Northwest
Ranked #146 of 353 Hotels in San Antonio
1 review
“Elegant relax time ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

We went for a vacation with my kids and had good time at the hotel. We stayed here for 4 days and it was a good experience. The rooms were good and the service was wonderful. The bed were comfortable, the bedding looked new and the bathroom were cleaned really good. We took time to look at the property and it was a good experience. The pool was awesome.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Isaac r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Northwest, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Hello Isaac R,

Thank you for letting us know what you enjoyed most during your stay at our hotel. Please know that your comments and praises will surely be forwarded to our management in order to ensure that we could maintain the quality of service that you enjoyed during your stay at Days Inn Fiesta Park.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    45
    36
    22
    36
See reviews for
100
27
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

The room stunk. The people in the next room where having sex so hard the next morning that it woke up my whole family. The ice machine was just outside my door and the traffic to it was all night long. The company I reserved the room with SUCKS. They did not do their part on the reservation.

Room Tip: The room stunk. The people in the next room where gang banging so hard the next morning that it woke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Northwest, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced during your recent stay with us. I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our hotel because of many disturbances. This issue is being addressed with our staff and management. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

The room was regular size. Dresser has major water damage and the towel rack in the bathroom nearly fell out of the wall onto my toddler. Beds are hard as a rock. Towels smell funny. The first night we put our toddlers milk and all our lunch meat in the fridge and it shut off in the middle of the night all the food went bad and the manager didn't do a darn thing to replace it all. He said he fixed it, we bought another gallon of milk and it happened again. Finally we put everything on ice in cooler and only water went in the fridge. There is no shade by the pool at ALL and no lighting for evening. The employees are more worried about saving a dime than their guests safety or customer satisfaction. The door lock lever was even broke. Their complementary breakfast is 7/11 donuts, waffles, cereal toast and yogurt. Oh wow!!! Avoid this place!!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Soldierlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Northwest, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Hello Soldierlover,

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience during your recent stay. I will submit to management your feedback about the fridge, the quality of clean and bed in the room assigned to you to verify what took place during your stay. Trust that our management will carefully look into the matter in order to implement necessary corrective measures. I regret that our breakfast served did not meet your satisfaction too, your feedback is noted and will surely be used as reference in our continuous effort to be able to provide excellent quality and value accommodation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrews
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

The staff was friendly but not helpful with visitor info. We could hear every conversationoutside our door, the mini fridge froze all our drinks and food, the breakfast area was crowded and just a bunch of sugary and starchy foods. It worked tho for a quick trip.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dillan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Northwest, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Hello Dillan,

We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel.We use our guests reviews as reference to monitor the quality of services we have provided to our guests. I apologize for the malfunction of the fridge in the room assigned to you as well as for the discomfort you may have felt on the activities of other guests you heard in your room. I will accelerate this matter in order to be checked and addressed accordingly. Thank you for your business, I hope you will come stay with us again in the future and allow us to serve you better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bitburg, Germany
Level Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Not a fancy place, but not a lousy place. Big, clean rooms, pool, and plenty of parking. The breakfast is scant, but it's good for free. The location is great for reaching many restaurants and movie theaters. Good price and would probably stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Northwest, responded to this review, June 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Christopher A,

I am glad that you find our hotel of good price. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We want you to completely enjoy your next stay with us. I will accelerate your feedback on our breakfast selection. I assure you that this will be evaluated and addressed accordingly. I hope you will come visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northwest Side
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta ...
#212 of 353 in San Antonio
3.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
Northwest Side
Comfort Suites Medical Center near Six Flags
Northwest Side
Red Roof Inn & Suites San Antonio – Fiesta Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Northwest Side
Hotel San Antonio I-10 Northwest
Hotel San Antonio I-10 Northwest
#186 of 353 in San Antonio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Antonio Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Antonio Northwest

Property: Days Inn San Antonio Northwest
Address: 11790 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northwest Side
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Best Value Hotel in San Antonio
#99 Business Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Antonio Northwest 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn San Antonio Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fiesta Park Hotel San Antonio
Days Inn San Antonio
San Antonio Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing