We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Six Flags Fiesta Texas”

Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Book In Advance
More Info
$92.00*
and up
San Antonio Explorer Pass
Ranked #32 of 264 things to do in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A 200-acre theme park with rides, games, activities, performances and fireworks.
Eagle Pass, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Six Flags Fiesta Texas”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Six Flags is the place to be when you have no idea what to do with your family... It's a great experiment for everybody they have rides for all ages and have a couple of family rides to..!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,051
    655
    307
    137
    155
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
euless
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“fiesta for fun”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

a very enjoyable day is instore for you and your family, great rides and great shows , cant beat the free ( with admission) water park --plan on a return in the fall to enjoy the fall and winter events

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank daniel r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rides”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

When using a flash pass you will get a better park experience.
Less waiting in lines. Definitely recommend it

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Reyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fun but....”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Overall the day was fun...yes we paid extra for the Flash pass which was nice for the roller coaster but you need to pay for another one for the watermark?! The rides were fun and for the most part the staff was friendly and helpful, except for an employee named Anna who is a supervisor with the food department apparently (supervisor are supposed to know better)... She had the nerve to yell at not only me but at my daughter and then tried to stare me down as I was asking another employee (at La Margarita in front of flash pass office) for her name and info needless to say I filed a formal complaint on her...luckily it was the day as we were leaving.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mcgee8275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good decent place to have fun”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

overall we liked fiesta texas. however there was one thing that we hated. the flash pass. it is a device that one can purchase for exorbitant prices. the least pass was 80.00 the mid level price was 120.00 and the highest was 220.00. this pass is devised for people who will pay for having the privilege of CUTTING IN LINE ahead of every one else and getting to ride twice in a row. WHAT A SHAM. THIS COST is on top of the cost to get into the park. IT IS DISCRIMINATORY AGAINST THE POOR. it is outrageous and six flags should end this discriminatory practice NOW. I HAVE informed six flags about my views and they have ignored them. so all i can take away from this is that six flags love to discriminate against the poor. do you think people would stand for this if for example, that ONLY GAYS could cut in line after paying a hefty price. or only white people could cut in line so long as they paid this price? OF COURSE NOT.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank manfred1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Six Flags Fiesta Texas also viewed

 

Been to Six Flags Fiesta Texas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing