We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Drive far away from here!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto
Ranked #247 of 354 Hotels in San Antonio
1 review
“Drive far away from here!!!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This place sucks waffles stuck to waffle maker stale ceral cold coffee. Pool was filfthy and had bugs floating in it and green. Toilet ran all the time 24 hrs air conditioning is terrible cuts off you have to reset not enough towels and wash clothes this place is a joke. House cleaning will steal anything left behind! Drive far far away!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xjhulkondrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    19
    16
    18
    19
See reviews for
32
17
11
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jena
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Big clean room staff was nice enuff and breakfast is put out extra early for thepeople that leave early. The location wasnt what I wanted to far of a drive to anything but other than that no complaints

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles P, Manager at Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thank you for the review I will let the staff know you had a good stay with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvarado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Unsatisfied, bed sheets had blood stains and well as blood stains on the carpet between the beds. Bath towels were paper thin. Breakfast was very poor and juice had a funny taste.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles P, Manager at Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
We apologize for any problems you may had we have looked into the problem thank you for the review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these San Antonio hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
1.5 mi away
Value Place San Antonio, Texas (South)
Value Place San Antonio, Texas (...
#220 of 354 in San Antonio
49 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Palo Alto Inn & Suites
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Antonio South Hotel
Holiday Inn Express San Antonio ...
#179 of 354 in San Antonio
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#157 of 354 in San Antonio
29 reviews
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks City Base
La Quinta Inn San Antonio Brooks...
#186 of 354 in San Antonio
91 reviews
10.9 mi away
Days Inn N.W. Medical Center
Days Inn N.W. Medical Center
#211 of 354 in San Antonio
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto

Property: Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto
Address: 9403 Poteet Jourdanton Freeway, San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #247 of 354 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn San Antonio at Palo Alto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Antonio
San Antonio Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing