We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Simple, but clean.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Ranked #11 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Simple, but clean.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

I spent a night at this hotel with my family. Check inn / out was fast and accurate. Room was clean and very simple. Empty brown colored walls were a little bit strange. But, if you need to spent a night waiting for your flight - it is good 'airport' hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Oleg Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    142
    33
    12
    6
See reviews for
121
80
41
237
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, VA, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn in Tucson was a great experience from check-in to check-out. Great breakfast and other food. Nice bar. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable with choice of firm and soft pillows. Great service from every staff member I encountered.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shirley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

I was in Tuscon for a short time and stayed at Hilton Garden and my stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again. My needs were met and I was welcomed my the staff. My room was clean and housekeeping were extremely pleasant and helpful. I was surprised how quiet the rooms were even though you are close to the airport. You did'nt even know it!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank delisah2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolidge, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Had a nice and relaxing time at the hotel for business. The pool/spa area was well lit in the evening. The bar makes gerat MaiTai's!!! The rooms were very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi available. There is a Business Center to finish getting ready for that important meeting the next day. Fitness center also a plus!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I stayed at this facility for five nights and had a very enjoyable stay. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. My family joined me for an afternoon and enjoyed the lazy river and swimming facilities. A five star experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nmestler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

From our check in to check out, this hotel was one of the most restful I have had. We had traveled to Tucson for a recent convention. Our room was 206, a junior King suite.
PROS:
Staff: Staff was friendly, expedient and helpful with no reservation issues.
WorkSpace: The room was very clean and all amenities up to date including a $1,000 Herman Miller office chair for my comfort, if I needed to work at the desk.
Sleep: Sleepy time was great on a Garden sleep system, adjustable bed and the a/c unit was extremely quiet when it clicked on and off, not interrupting my sleep. Carpets were clean and relatively new.
Bathroom: Bathroom had granite countertops and an elongated toilet. There was no tub, but a very comfortable, large, sliding glass door, double stand in shower with free flowing drain. Hot water available anytime you wanted it. Great moen shower head cascaded water to rinse you off. This hotel has soft water, just fyi, that's great for the skin and body.
Iron: Iron was a nice, new conair model with retractable cord that worked flawlessly.
Space: Front room was plenty large to accomodate guests with work desk and office chair, fold out bed loveseat, end table with lamp, an armchair, LCD television and dresser drawers. Closet was plentiful with normal wood hangers, not those ones you can't detach or have to leave the ring on the closet rod. Bedroom had king size bed and with 2 night stands, 2 lamps, LCD television and dresser drawers with plenty of space to move around.
Sound: I could not hear my neighbors flush, sneeze, cough or anything else that might have gone on, so you can depend on peace and quiet here.
Swimming pool: Outdoors, in Tucson heat, really?, not my favorite, but had a lazy pool and pleny of space to lie out with hot tub.
Internet: Wired Internet access was very fast. I did not use any wireless, if they had it. I work online, mainly, and could definitely work from this room.
Cons:
20 minutes from about anywhere, including downtown or broadway, but it is very close to the airport, so take the good with the bad, right? I-10 is accessible, about 5 miles away and very little traffic to get there.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Beautiful hotel, great room, wonderful full breakfast, and the staff is incredible, very efficient and eager to help, but also friendly. I didn't feel like a stranger staying here. It began to feel like a 2nd home. I would stay here next trip, without a doubt. Great job!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport
7.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Royal Sun Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
0.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Address: 6575 S Country Club Rd, Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Tucson
#12 Family Hotel in Tucson
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Hilton Tucson
Tucson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing