We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tucson Hilton Garden Inn stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Ranked #21 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Beautiful hotel, great room, wonderful full breakfast, and the staff is incredible, very efficient and eager to help, but also friendly. I didn't feel like a stranger staying here. It began to feel like a 2nd home. I would stay here next trip, without a doubt. Great job!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 618 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2014

Great staff (weekend staff was awesome!) with free airport shuttle at a newer, clean hotel in the god forsaken desert next to the Tucson airport. Good breakfast, Mahi Mahi for dinner and cold beer. Nice clean pool with snack bar.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

great hotel near airport but this is a way from the city. Needed a car to get to town centre and restaurants (about a 30 minute drive). Great pool with tidal flow. Only problem was that air conditioning was very noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

clean comfortable exceptional staff Arrived at airport called for Hotel Shuttle - it arrived within 15 minutes- door to door service hotel staff were courteous and helpful Location is ok if staying or have business near the airport... would need a cab in Tucson

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edmund M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Because of an early morning flight, I needed a place close to the airport. Normally, I book with another hotel chain, but the Hilton Garden Inn was one of the few hotels near the airport that offered dinner. While the food wasn't great, I appreciated the convenience. Moreover, the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful---from the desk managers (who let us check into our room early), to the waiter and shuttle drivers. The room was immaculate and comfortable, too. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gaye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn near the Tucson airport. We found the place to be clean and the staff to be extremely friendly. I would stay here again... The exercise room was clean and had plenty of workout options, not to mention that the room was nice and fresh. In addition the pool was nice and clean. We ate breakfast at the hotel and it was a great blend of cereals, yogurt, eggs, biscuits, sausage, or bacon. I have no complaints about my stay at this location. The staff were kind and our room was clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 468shar0np
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We have stayed at this particular Hilton property on three separate occasions over the last three consecutive years. The level of service and support from the staff has been consistent and what you would expect. This trip was no different, except that two key employees went out of their way to provide 5 Star Service -- Judi at the bar and Chef Cory. Both of them went above and beyond to create a truly unique experience!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Tucson Airport
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tucson Airport
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Tucson Airport
Courtyard Tucson Airport
#60 of 129 in Tucson
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Address: 6575 South Country Club Road, Tucson, AZ 85756-7101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Tucson
#9 Family Hotel in Tucson
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: $121 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in a spacious fully renovated guest room or suite at the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport hotel. Every guest room and suite offers an attractive space with microwave, refrigerator and complimentary high-speed internet access. Relax with your favorite cable shows on the 39-inch flat-screen TV, or keep up with work at the flexible desk with ergonomic chair. Borrow a Stay Fit Kit® from reception to work out in the comfort of your own room. Upgrade to a suite for separate living and sleeping areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Hilton Tucson
Tucson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing