We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Ranked #11 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“Nice Room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

Room and living area was very nice and clean. Just be careful not to leave anything in refrigerator or room, as cleaning service is too clean! Also, get your best price through online travel services, they will not give the same price if you call on phone.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joshua H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    339
    148
    33
    13
    8
See reviews for
125
91
43
249
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan Capistrano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

Staff is friendly. Hotel is clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend this Hilton Garden Inn. A special treat is on the weekends when a lovely lady named Blance is there to greet you. Her open, friendly manner makes you feel right at home.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

I was impress with the customer services provided in all areas housekeeping-restaurant-bar-front desk They make you feel like part of the family they have a lazy river very unique my kids spent hours in the pool and the food in the restaurant top notch. Ill definitely return to this hotel and they gave me a later check out time so my kids can enjoy more time at the pool. Thank you guys you are GREAT !!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rosenda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights with family of 4. Hotel staff were very friendly and responsive to requests. They brought extra towels only moments after I hung up the phone!! Made-to-order breakfast was lovely addition and the coffee was delish. Hotel was very close to airport and on the main road to most of Tucson's tourist destinations. Pool looked like a great place to relax, we didn't get the chance.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simi Valley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

Great Hotel and Staff!!!!! I've stayed in a lot of hotels in the Tucson airport area and this has become my favorite location near the airport. There are plenty of food choices within walking distance of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. The nightly cookies are wonderful along with the lemon/lime water that is always cold and fresh. I recommend this hotel to my friends and staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Guy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
108 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

The room was great with an apparently 'comfort adjustment knob' on the king mattress. According to housekeeping you are suppose to adjust your support approx. 10 minutes before getting into the bed. The bed was great but we didn't notice a difference in our setting change.
Anyway, great service at the desk, nice little 24/7 convenience store proximal to the front desk, has everything you might want. Snacks, ice cream, health/ toiletries, etc.
The bar had two draft beers on tap and their cab sav was drinkable..the Tucson local beer was pretty good, service was great.
The 'Great American Grill' restaurant couple hrs after drinks , was o.k. , our server never checked back, the Pad Thai noodles were cold, but good and spicy, very minimal portion. My wife and her Dad had better meals with her gnocchi and his basic fish and chips. Would never frequent the restaurant again but was convenient, so whatever.
Our shuttle driver to the airport was awesome, she was very friendly and perfectly on time the next morning on our flight out.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick8469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts online and recognizing our wonderful hotel and staff. It is always a pleasure to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Please travel safe.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

The service from the front desk, restaurant and bar were excellent. The room and bathroom were very clean. The rooms were also very quiet. Each of the staff members went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable! I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming into the Tucson area. The location of the Hilton Garden Inn is close to the airport and a short distance to the Old Pueblo (Tucson)!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
I want to personally thank you for highly recommending our property. We are happy to be a positive aspect of your trip when you are traveling. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport
13.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
7.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Royal Sun Inn & Suites
6.5 mi away
Lodge on the Desert
Lodge on the Desert
#23 of 128 in Tucson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Address: 6575 S Country Club Rd, Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Tucson
#12 Family Hotel in Tucson
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Hilton Tucson
Tucson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing