We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two night stay in Tuscon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Ranked #21 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Breakfast was fast and hot. They cooked it to order in 5 mins as I was pressed for time. Shuttle service was friendly, comfortable and right on time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Suzette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you for sharing online the outstanding service you received while staying at our hotel. It is our goal to ensure you have a wonderful visit to Tucson and we are happy to hear you found everything to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to more in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 620 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

I love staying at this hotel with the friendly staff. The breakfast here is great!!! Its a great location near the airport and a great place to stop off the 10 if driving long distances. Would always recommend this hotel to any one in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joshua B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts online and thank you for the ringing endorsement of the property, our breakfast and our friendly staff. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Please travel safe and come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

You can't beat this property for several reasons. The rate is very reasonable, the property is beautiful and the staff is first rate. The lobby is the first hint of what is to come. The rooms are large, nicely furnished, and immaculate. I have 3 herniated discs in my back so bedding is critical to me. The bedding was wonderful. As a matter of fact it was one of the most comfy beds I've slept on. You won't be sorry if you stay here. One other plus is the location. Not much traffic and very quiet. There's several nice places to eat in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaragwen270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Thank you for highly recommending our property. As we continue to improve our property it is good to know our guests enjoy the enhancements. We are happy that we were a positive aspect of your trip when you traveled to Tucson. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I stayed at this property while in town for a meeting. The location close to the airport (~ 5 min drive) was fantastic. The staff at this hotel could not have been more pleasant, cheerful and friendly. I especially appreciated the kindness of Blanca who was working the desk when I arrived. My luggage did not make it with my flight, but she was able to get me checked in early and made sure I was comfortable. The rooms are very clean, housekeeping was prompt and the hotel restaurant was very good. I also had the good fortune to have excellent weather during my stay and was able to sit poolside a couple afternoons which was also very comfortable. This will definitely be a property I visit again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Thank you for recognizing the great level of service provided by our staff, we take great pride in our associates. It is good to know that you were treated well by my staff. hope your travels bring you back into the area and that you will choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We came to Tucson to check out old haunts from our military days and decided on the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport. It has great staff, rooms, grill downstairs, and everything else. Clean and up-to-date. We found more places to explore than expected and end up staying here for three nights and each one was very enjoyable. Could stay here a month and still love it. The restaurant downstairs is not only convenient but has great staff and great food. Very tasty for everything we tried and a good craft beer on tap. And very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Thank you so much for the glowing comments you gave our hotel on your recent visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels, there are many choices in the area and we appreciate your business. If I can be of any assistance on a future trip please contact me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed here after spending the afternoon at Saguaro National Park. The bed was very comfortable and the room standard for a Hilton Garden. The room was quiet and we slept well. No complaints with this stay. We had a good meal at the grill but left before they started serving breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueMC_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and are happy to hear that it showed during your recent visit. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit our hotel again if your travel plans call for you to be in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

What a delightful stay on a Christmas Eve! All the staff were wonderful, the hotel was beautifully decorated, the room perfect. Christmas morning they took us to the airport at our convenience....This will become a Christmas tradition for us.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

) We appreciate the glowing comments you gave our hotel on your recent visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels, there are many choices in the area and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Tucson Airport
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tucson Airport
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Tucson Airport
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tucson Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Address: 6575 South Country Club Road, Tucson, AZ 85756-7101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Tucson
#9 Family Hotel in Tucson
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: $124 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in a spacious fully renovated guest room or suite at the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport hotel. Every guest room and suite offers an attractive space with microwave, refrigerator and complimentary high-speed internet access. Relax with your favorite cable shows on the 39-inch flat-screen TV, or keep up with work at the flexible desk with ergonomic chair. Borrow a Stay Fit Kit® from reception to work out in the comfort of your own room. Upgrade to a suite for separate living and sleeping areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Hilton Tucson
Tucson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing