We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An oasis near the Tucson Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Ranked #21 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 24, 2013

This hotel has a lounge/restaurant, nice, clean rooms and comfy beds. What more can a weary traveler ask for? We would have had to drive for dinner and drinks at any of the other places we found in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

We are so glad that you chose to stay with us during your trip and for taking the time to share your experience with the traveling public. We are happy to hear that we met your needs during your stay and we hope you have another opportunity to book with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

443 - 449 of 591 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2013

Very good stay. The initial meeting with staff at registration was a good indicator of how the stay would go. The staff was warm, genuine, and professional. The fitness room was a little sparce, however, it served its purpose for me. The room was clean and the Keurig coffee maker a reql plus.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

We value your patronage and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. I’m sorry every aspect of your stay wasn’t perfect. A perfect visit is truly our goal with each guest. We hope you will give us another shot at giving you a 100% satisfaction on your next visit if your travels take you to Tucson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Water so hard you cant get the soap off when taking a shower. Also, the wireless internet was never available....even when they said it was....it was not and they never fixed these problems for 5 days.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Scott W M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent experience that you had at our hotel. We appreciate all feedback and we will use it to improve the guest experience. I will pass these concerns on to the respective department managers and follow up with them to ensure they are corrected. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Stayed at this location while in toms for business. Overall clean hotel with friendly, young staff. This hotel was quiet and good choice for business travelers. The location isn't my favorite as there are only fast food locations but at least the hotel has a restaurant that is decent.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

We appreciate the positive comments you gave our hotel on your recent visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels, there are many choices in the area and we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Close to airport, very clean. Great rooms, great beds. The location is good, close to the airport but not on the airport road. Nice lobby with a great breakfast. I like they have their own resturant and bar. The rooms are large with sleep number beds with high quality bedding and pillows. Internet service was fast and easy to log on to. Maid service was very good also.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for recognizing the great level of service provided by our staff, we take great pride in our associates. We hope your travels bring you back into the area and that you will choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

What a great staff everyone was very nice and kind. Offer to help in any way. The Hotel looks nice and the most important CLEAN, nice room and great food at the restaurant. The Lady Chef in the morning did an excelent job her breakfast were tasty and good portions. I would stay again at this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Yanin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for highly recommending our property. We are happy to be a positive aspect of your trip when you are traveling. We look forward to having you as our guest again if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great food. This Hilton Garden Inn is far superior to the other in Tucson. Restaurant food excellent, very reasonably priced, and staff very friendly. An excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirk H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts online and thank you for the ringing endorsement of the property and staff. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport
13.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tucson Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
10.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Address: 6575 South Country Club Road, Tucson, AZ 85756-7101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Tucson
#12 Family Hotel in Tucson
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: $101 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport hotel is one mile from Tucson International Airport (TUS) and minutes from downtown Tucson, AZ. Enjoy shopping, dining, and entertainment at nearby Tucson Spectrum, as well as local golfing and sightseeing. This Tucson airport hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle service to anywhere within 2.5 miles of the hotel. Stay in a modern guest room at this Tucson hotel, all of which offer complimentary high-speed internet access and premier amenities. Start each day with a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast, and enjoy classic American dishes in The Garden Grille & Bar restaurant. Grab snacks from the 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience store. Keep up with work in the Business Center, which offers printing and photocopying access, or host a conference in the 4,488 sq. ft. Santa Rita room for up to 250 guests. Swim laps in the beautiful outdoor swimming pool with a lazy river and whirlpool for the whole family to enjoy, or work out in the fitness center with cardio machines and weights. To keep fit in the comfort of your own room, borrow a Stay Fit Kit® from reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Hotel Tucson
Hilton Tucson
Tucson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing