We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only place where I'll buy bagels” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Einstein Bros. Bagels

Einstein Bros. Bagels
4708 E Sunrise Dr, Tucson, AZ 85718-4535
520-615-0508
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 41 Bakeries in Tucson
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Cafe, Fast Food, Delicatessen
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
105 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“The only place where I'll buy bagels”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

The bagels at Einstein's are in my opinion the very best in town. I've never been disappointed. I go to the store on Swan and Sunrise because it's close to my house. I also like the atmosphere there, friendly and fun.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valaya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
120 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent bagels!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We ate bagels here every morning for nearly a week and they were fresh and delicious each day. Also appreciated being able to use the free wi-fi while we ate and having the clean outdoor tables. We did buy our coffee two doors down at the Starbucks, but that was out of habit (we don't know if the Einstein coffee is good or not since we didn't try it).

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank megrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

Nothing bad but nothing new last time I went to one. Nothing more to say never a bad experience nor bad food nor service, always good just hoped for new menu items once in awhile.

Helpful?
Thank BeachBum2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Bagels????”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

I guess I'm used to New York Bagels....These just reminded me of a bread roll...I was disappointed. Well.... I enjoyed them as "bread"...but was really wanting a "bagel"...and since I love all things bread....it sufficed. :-) If you want a "real bagel"...I suggest looking elsewhere...

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
Level Contributor
182 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

Had Lox and Bagels and it was great. Bit noisy inside but was manageable.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Starlet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Einstein Bros. Bagels also viewed

 

Been to Einstein Bros. Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing