We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Airport North
Nearby Hotels
$87
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Inn(Tucson)
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada Lodge and Casitas(Tucson)(Great Value!)
$500
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
$89
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
$109
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$127
$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$169
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
23
25
18
25
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
25
18
25
60
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 151 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Everything in this hotel is so dated. The carpet is disgusting, the heater was from the 70's with no thermostat, the mattresses were so thin and they only put 2 sheets and a blanket barely thicker than a sheet. The TV was ancient, the phone in the room didn't work, and the alarm kept making crazy noises even when turned off. The lamp shades were gross, old, and broken. We stayed for the gem show and was originally told $120 a night! Not worth more than $39.99 a night.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank truart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We had 5 rooms total. Mine was the only one with a few issues. The house keepers were great, as well as Mr.George the maintenance man, and so were the new owners. I loved to see the dedication they put in to turn this hotel around. My suite needed several updates. When i alerted management about the issues they took it seriously. The new owners told me they were updating and remodeling everything to get this property back into top shape. I completely understand that and loved the fact that they cared so much about each customer s stay. Our carpet was dirty so they immediately had it cleaned and fixed other problems. Sweet people and great rooms for great price. I look forward to see the complete transformation next year when we stay there. Keep up the hard work and great customers service. See y'all next time around. Thank you so much for the pleasent stay.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank loveyounitesall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

It looked ok when we drove up at night. When we got to the room, we realized how run-down it was and poorly kepts. Were we not so tired from a long day of driving, we never would have asked for our money back and found somewhere else to stay. The room was dingy. The lock on the door did not work. The toilet wouldn't flush. I could go on. This was easily the worst quality hotel (or even hostel) I've stayed at in the USA.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank MarkGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

As one reviewer commented, the place looks ok from the outside, but the rooms are terrible. Filthy carpet, bedskirts with frayed bottoms and big holes in them, sheets with holes placed directly on bare mattresses. The entire room shook whenever our door shut. Right around the corner from our room was a laundry/maintenance room with a pile of old, broken down tables and--no joke--an old toilet piled up in the entryway. I'd say the breakfast was something out of Dr. Seuss, but the eggs were gray AND green. The waffle iron was filthy--every waffle I made came out with black stuff stuck all over it. No milk, no butter, no oatmeal, not even the English muffins, mini-muffins, cheap donuts that are the stock motel breakfast. It's been two days and every time I feel the tiniest itch, I start imagining it's some kind of souvenir "critter" from the Quality Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Were it not for the lateness of the hour and the proximity to Interstate 10, this would never have our choice. While it looks reasonably good from the outside and in the lobby, this Quality Inn is rundown and poorly kept. Can't say that it was dirty but the wear and tear of the furniture, fixtures and interior would make it seem so. Not a good experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the one memorable feature of our visit.

The Inn recently changed hands and is due for a makeover. In the meantime, the management at Quality Inns corporate would do well to see what their good name is attached to.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HotRodHappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews