We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tombstone trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Tucson West
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Good stay, 1st room did not have any hot water, made call and staff quickly moved us to a room that had hot water. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Outside appearance of hotel was very nice, clean, and well maintained. Breakfast bar was very good. Beds were nice, only complaint was bathroom fixtures and hot water but nothing that would ever stop me from staying in this hotel again. If I am back in Tombstone,I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Love the staff. I recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Debra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 300 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank E C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Lina552 B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

First, let me start out by stating "no sign(s) of bed bugs". We arrived early in the morning without any type of reservation. The man on duty gave us a discount for staying 2 nights and for my profession. The rooms were very clean. The staff was attentive. The "free" breakfast was more than adequate: fresh bagels, juice, coffee, tea, pastries. Breakfast was much better than the average "freebee" on any highway I've traveled... The noise level was very low and, very important, the A/C was exceptional in the oppressive heat! We are planning on staying here again on our next visit to Tucson.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Tucson
Comfort Inn Tucson
#73 of 129 in Tucson
98 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson
7.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#74 of 129 in Tucson
77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson City Center
9 mi away
Best Western Gold Poppy Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Tucson West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Tucson West

Address: 665 N Freeway, I-10 @ Speedway Exit 257, Tucson, AZ 85745-8241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: $68 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Tucson West 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Tucson West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Tucson West Hotel Tucson
Ramada Tucson
Tucson Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing