We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites
Ranked #40 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tennis weekend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

This hotel was just what we needed since we were in Tucson for a tennis tournament. The hotel courts were perfect for us to warm up prior to heading to the tournament. Having the option of a hot breakfast was also nice. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 394daniellej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Thank you very much for the kind review. Being so close to major resorts that host tennis events, we are a less expensive alterative to the full service resorts.Please feel free to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call me at 520-297-8111 if I can assist with future services. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    264
    120
    81
    42
See reviews for
280
235
84
150
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

Clean, well-appointed rooms. Nice variety to the breakfast. Pool was fun. It was an easy drive to anywhere in Tucson and the staff was quick to respond when we didn't have enough towels. The property is lined by trees that were home to a beautiful variety of birds, including finches. Loved it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Lois, Thanks you so much for the kind review, we hope to see you again soon! Please feel free to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call to 520-297-8111 if we can be of further service. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morenci, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

great hotel and close to air port ..we were going on vacation so we wanted to stay close to fly out in morning rooms were great and they had 2 baths in the suites they were awesome and we would definatly stay there again clean and nice looking rooms..breakfast was ok..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cecilia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Cecilla, Thanks you so much for the kind review, hope you had a great vacation and call or email if I can assist with future reservations at 520-297-8111 or jcousins@innsuites.com
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sierra vista, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

Love it, will be back. Services were great , staffs were very friendly. I was staying at the Hilton in Phoenix for business but was very disappointed with the service and the price for the hotel room. I will not stay there again, but Best Western was cheaper and the room was very nice and they have a nice breakfast buffet and happy hours which the Hilton does not, you only get it, if you are a Gold or Diamond card members holder.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeannie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Dear Jeannie, Thank you so much for the kind review, InnSuites believes in added value for the price, a great concept. Please call me at 520-297-8111 or email me at jcousins@innsuites.com if I can assist for your future needs. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago Ridge, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

We had a fabulous time when we stayed for more than two weeks at the Inn Suites on N. Oracle in Tucson. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the pool was outstanding and the breakfast buffet was delicious and abundant. What contributed to the trip was the exceptional service from all of the staff, particularly Lynne Clair the Front Office Manager. Any questions we had were always handled promptly and professionally. The hotel was very busy, especially on the weekends, but we had a great experience from the beginning of our trip until the end.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Kathy, Thank you very much for the review and kind words, always great reading a review such as yours. Please feel free to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call me at 520-297-8111 for your arrangements next time. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
31 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

My 15 years experiences at this BW have been restful and quiet. Property maintains rooms and grounds constantly, and results are a comfortable and clean stay. No pool noise after 10 pm is a plus. Breakfasts are special treat and "all you can eat". Front desk personnel seem to have changed....new management, perhaps? A toilet issue promptly solved. Room service was inconsistent this visit, which hopefully was not a sign of falling standards. This site is one of my BW favorites. I hope to stay often in the future as I always feel welcomed and enjoy my stays.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank wrh37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thanks you very much for your review, feedback and you patronage for the past 15 years. Please feel free to email me at jcousins@innsuites.com or call me at 520-297-8111 for your arrangements next time, sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Had a 10 day stay in 4-14. Hotel was full and very busy. Had many visits to the front desk and lucky for me I had many encounters with Lynne Clair. The phone would be ringing and other guests in line and yet she always treated me like I was important. What an asset to the hotel. She is the reason I would return !!! Ditto for the ladies that work the breakfast room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCousins, General Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Kathleen, Thanks you very much for the kind review and the wonderful comments on Lynne Clair, she is very good at what she does. I'll print and send to our corporate office, always great to see such positive reviews on our employees. Please feel free to call either of us at 520-297-8111 or email me at jcousins#innsuites.com or Lynne at lclair@innsuites.com for any future needs. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Tucson North Foothills
5.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Royal Sun Inn & Suites
5.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Gold Poppy Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon
0.4 mi away
La Posada Lodge and Casitas
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites
Address: 6201 North Oracle Road, Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Tucson
#37 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#44 Family Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business and leisure travel, we set a new standard among Tucson hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in the Tucson Catalina Foothills-area. Delight in magnificent mountain views. Enjoy nearby UA, golf courses, renowned attractions, decadent dining, spectacular shopping options and exciting sports events around the Tucson area. Suite Luxury for Less with Cloud 9 Beds & Bedding and Free: 24-hour Airport Shuttle, Hot Full Breakfast, WiFi, Evening Social Hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel Tucson
Best Western Tucson
Tucson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing