We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
209
182
71
19
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
182
71
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstucson airportr rfront deskfighter jetsmain buildingfree shuttlean early flightrental carpima air and space museumstayed one nighton site restaurantbreakfast buffetbar and grillbed was very comfortablefridge and microwaveshuttle servicelate at night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 503 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2012

Loved this hotel. Turns out the location is great for the gem and mineral shows because it is so close to the interstate. Clean and comfortable and pretty and up to date rooms. For $5 extra per night we each got a coupon for the full breakfast buffet that was cooked to order. I just can't say enough nice things about this hotel. Loved it for just a few dollars more per night than our previous lousy, dirty and nasty hotel room with barely a breakfast included.

Also, the front desk staff was wonderful!

We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jewelrylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Our stay at four points was incredible! We had a group of approz 20 rooms with clients coming in from all over North America. The staff and manager(Renee) were absolutely wonderful. We had no problems what do ever and were able to purely focus on our event rather than hassle with bookings. We will absolutely be staying at four points again and we will be back to the four points at Tucson Airport with total confidence. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roli5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Great hotel, great food and friendly staff. Would have been an awesome visit if the Army Reserve folks hadn't shown up en masse from 23 Jan onward; Hey kids, here's a tip, hit the shower before you hit the hot tub, and by the way, the deck around the pool and hot tub isn't your ash tray (thanks for the cigarette butts all over the deck and floating in the tub). I've never seen such dirty, loud-mouthed, boorish bunch of idiots treating a hotel like their frat house. You folks are an imbarrassment to those of us who wear the uniform with pride and dignity.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grant k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

This hotel is the last one before you enter the airport; you could probably walk to the terminal if you had to! For a late night arrival or early morning departure, it is great. The location for sight-seeing is not that great, however. The airport is located on the far south side of Tucson so it's a bit of a drive to get anywhere. We got a very good rate on Priceline so were willing to do that driving. Rooms and hotel itself were very nice. Plenty of space in the room and it included a fridge and microwave. Public spaces well appointed. We had no complaints with the hotel or staff.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs as airplanes are coming and going at all times.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bverbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Very nice hotel, walking distance from terminals without hearing airplane noise. Good price with Priceline.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chievo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews