We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveler rating
994
297
80
28
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
994
297
80
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order omelets happy hour great hotel complimentary breakfast mountain view breakfast staff la encantada catalina foothills hotel is located wet bar breakfast was excellent sabino canyon shopping and restaurants living room fresh fruit excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Our visit was short this time due to scheduling. We chose embassy suites because of the location. In a nut shell, the hotel location, pool area, work out room was very nice. The rooms or the so called suite was very small, prices too high, and breakfast was marginal at best.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinT3152, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you Thomas for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you were able to enjoy the property facilities during your visit. I appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our breakfast. It is an area we certainly take pride in and to hear we fell short of your expectations is disappointing. Rest assured your feedback will be shared with the culinary team consistent with our effort to always be improving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Ceiling fans in the bedrooms, such a bonus. Quiet, clean, roomy, rooms. Staff helpful and friendly in every department. Close to great restaurants, Hotel shuttle can transport you to them. Staff gives great advice on local eats.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

My father passed away and we had all gathered for his memorial. The staff did an amazing job at making the hotel portion of the experience stress free. I would recommend this hotel for large groups or small.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinT3152, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you Jennifer for your kind words and for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your family during this difficult time. I am pleased that in at least a small way we were able to ease some of your stresses.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

There were 18 family members staying for our brothers memorial. We were given a group rate.The hotel was perfect and the staff took very good care of us. Our rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. The shuttle was helpful with so many people. I would stay again

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jjtheroux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinT3152, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thank you Sandy for allowing us the opportunity to care for yourself and your family during this difficult time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future under happier circumstances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Had a fun time, great breakfast, close to shopping, food and many other amenities are walking distance to hotel. Rooms were fabulous! Lots of seating areas around the hotel to enjoy the company of others.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Marina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews