We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 23, 2014

2 room suite was perfect for my family of 5. Complimentary cooked to order breakfast and evening reception an added plus! Beautiful pool and hot tub area. Great lcoation with stores and restraunts nearby. Very friendly staff!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

735 - 741 of 1,238 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2014

Friendly, helpful and excellent staff throughout the hotel. Morning breakfast and night reception are great. Shuttle service great to use for dinner or any other event you may need to attend. Staff very helpful with suggestions on dining or entertainment to fit anyone's needs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

The only hotel I will stay at in Tucson! Beautiful location, scenic all around! Right next to a starbucks (plus) and a CVS market incase you run out of sunblock like I did! Staff is amazing and very helpful. Hotel is extremely clean (and i'm a clean freak!). I always feel at home and don't want to leave when I stay here. Room are great for families with a couch that makes into a nice size bed and a door to the bedroom. Also love that the bathroom is joined between the two rooms. Nice size table to eat on and room service was amazing!!

Room Tip: Make sure to use your hilton honors membership to get points and your requests will be taken care of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

I came to Tucson for a conference and the Embassy Suites was conference hotel. It was the first time at an Embassy Suites and I was very impressed with the helpfullness of the staff and the over all ameneties the hotel offers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Embassy Suites was a very nice place to stay while in Tucson. The staff is extremely helpful and the complimentary breakfast omelets were a delightful surprise. I appreciated the bartenders drink suggestions for the evening reception and the pool was nice. However, I would recommend a room outside of the pool area is you are bothered by noise.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I get the usual at Embassy Suites! Excellent service. I travel 100% for business and then when I am off work I also travel for pleasure. I literally am home for approximately 30 days total a year. This is why I chose Hilton properties for business and pleasure. I want the same service every time, excellence. I get that no matter what facility no matter what city. I am assured excellent service. I will never, by choice use any other facilities except Hilton's. We also have Hilton Grand Vacation Properties that we use for personal pleasure.This is why we chose this company and have decided that if we are to vacation or spend business we only use Hilton properties. If you need an excellent experience please try this facility or any other Hilton.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 941wendellg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Good hotel. Hotel staff very helpful and nice to be around. Always willing to help out. Clean rooms and pool area, grounds we very clean. Evening reception and breakfast buffet very nice. Clean areas.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
2.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University
5.5 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#4 of 129 in Tucson
708 reviews
0.8 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
4.5 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
4.8 mi away
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf & Tennis Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village

Address: 3110 E Skyline Dr, Tucson, AZ 85718-2113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#3 Family Hotel in Tucson
#7 Green Hotel in Tucson
#8 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: $161 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new Embassy Suites Tucson's Paloma Village is nestled in the breathtaking foothills of the Catalina Mountains overlooking Tucson. Our upscale hotel features 119 suites. All are equipped with two 32-inch flat screen televisions, work desk, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. We offer complimentary breakfast and a nightly reception. We have a heated-pool, hot tub, state-of-the-art fitness and business center. Walk to a great variety of dining, spa facilities, art galleries and trendy shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Tucson Paloma Village Hotel Tucson
Tucson Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing