We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Ranked #5 of 130 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Surprise, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

I came to Tucson for a conference and the Embassy Suites was conference hotel. It was the first time at an Embassy Suites and I was very impressed with the helpfullness of the staff and the over all ameneties the hotel offers.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    809
    254
    69
    23
    7
See reviews for
417
377
44
240
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Embassy Suites was a very nice place to stay while in Tucson. The staff is extremely helpful and the complimentary breakfast omelets were a delightful surprise. I appreciated the bartenders drink suggestions for the evening reception and the pool was nice. However, I would recommend a room outside of the pool area is you are bothered by noise.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I get the usual at Embassy Suites! Excellent service. I travel 100% for business and then when I am off work I also travel for pleasure. I literally am home for approximately 30 days total a year. This is why I chose Hilton properties for business and pleasure. I want the same service every time, excellence. I get that no matter what facility no matter what city. I am assured excellent service. I will never, by choice use any other facilities except Hilton's. We also have Hilton Grand Vacation Properties that we use for personal pleasure.This is why we chose this company and have decided that if we are to vacation or spend business we only use Hilton properties. If you need an excellent experience please try this facility or any other Hilton.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 941wendellg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Good hotel. Hotel staff very helpful and nice to be around. Always willing to help out. Clean rooms and pool area, grounds we very clean. Evening reception and breakfast buffet very nice. Clean areas.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Good quality; advertised as possessing city view, but city view blocked by adjacent buildings. Nice complimentary breakfast, good internet, good pool and fitness room. Service is excellent. The rooms block external sound very well.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Bashar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gilbert, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2014

This was a great place to stay very clean and very nice. The staff was outstanding and was very pleasing and helpful. I would tell anyone to stay here at any time and if I'am ever in Tucson again I will be back. Mostly was just because the staff was the best I have ever dealt with and it was a very nice play. Price was a bit high but after dealing with the staff it was worth every penny.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I stay at this hotel once a year as Tucson is my employer's headquarters. This is a great location in northwest Tucson across from La Encantada mall and the really nice views of the Santa Catalina foothills. Hotel rooms are nice, clean and quiet. Breakfast choices are good and they have a good managers' happy hour. There is no restaurant in the hotel for dinner but I never have dinner in hotels anyway so doesn't matter to me. Staff have always been nice during my stays.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norm M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
2.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University
5.5 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#4 of 130 in Tucson
683 reviews
0.8 mi away
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
4.5 mi away
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
10.3 mi away
JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Address: 3110 E Skyline Dr, Tucson, AZ 85718-2113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tucson
#3 Family Hotel in Tucson
#7 Green Hotel in Tucson
#8 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new Embassy Suites Tucson's Paloma Village is nestled in the breathtaking foothills of the Catalina Mountains overlooking Tucson. Our upscale hotel features 119 suites. All are equipped with two 32-inch flat screen televisions, work desk, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. We offer complimentary breakfast and a nightly reception. We have a heated-pool, hot tub, state-of-the-art fitness and business center. Walk to a great variety of dining, spa facilities, art galleries and trendy shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Tucson Paloma Village Hotel Tucson
Tucson Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing