We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condition and excellent location for my...”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen and eating area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and eating area
Upgraded kitchen Modern living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Kitchen and eating area
Upgraded kitchen
Modern living room
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Condominium Location. Ventana Canyon
Two heated pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
104jmc
Evanston, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely condition and excellent location for my daughter and I and her twin 9 yr old boys.”
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful pool and close to Sabino Canyon. Easy access to to The Desert Museum and other venues.
Well appointed kitchen and living areas plus open covered patio.
I highly recommend this well designed condo and location.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smtmtrade...
Antelope, California
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Nice quiet area. Completely stocked with all necessities for home away from home. True value for price. The comfortable beds is a plus

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Marie...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Ventana Canyon with New Kitchen and Furnishings”
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the new comfortable beds to the well appointed kitchen this condo will appeal to the most discerning tourist. The pictures don't really portray the simple elegance of this home.away from home. Mountain trail a stones throw from the front door, Sabino Canyon National park down the road, and famous Loew's Resort next door with its 2 Tom Fazio Award Winning Golf Courses, Spa and Fine Dining. We loved having meals, computer and reading time on the secluded deck in the trees where the hummingbirds hang out. The owner was very gracious and responsive to our questions both before and during our stay. If you want your surrounding to be tasteful and your location crammed with things to do "this is it." The bonus is a hummingbird's nest in use outside the master bedroom window.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelkabenn...
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing