We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a quick dinner”

Pei Wei Asian Diner
Ranked #555 of 1,976 Restaurants in Tucson
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: West University
Grass Valley, CA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good for a quick dinner”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I pickup dinner to go from Pei Wei. I had their Thai Curry with Tofu and it was packed with veggies! Quick and friendly service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TRVLGRL66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    26
    11
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater
Level Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Amazing Asian”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Had the chance to experience P F Changs and the next day Pei Wei. They are owned by the same company that owns P F Changs. Save time and money without sacrificing flavor - I would return to Pei Wei but wouldn't go back to P F. Ordered the mongolian beef and spring roll and loved it. You order at the counter and they bring your meal over to the table. It's 'fast food' at its best. The Pei Wei off of Broadway in Tucson is a little tricky to find. It's near the Target and hard to see from the street but worth finding.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank santurce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice Quick Meal”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

It has good food for as "fast food" restaurant. It is good and plenty of it. Prices are good. Service good.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank SandyK06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacaville, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Corporate Good”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

There food is ok, but so typically corporate it is kind of boring. The Wal-Mart version of PF Changs, that is all.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ohmamalisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
184 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Wonderful for food on the run”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I was able to order and pick up dinner and still make it to the performance at U of A on time, where I sat quietly on a lovely bench and ate my morsels of delicious food.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing