We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Chocolate chip pancakes”

Biscuits Country Cafe
Ranked #25 of 1,986 Restaurants in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Chocolate chip pancakes”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

I have tried a few other items which are good but their chocolate chip pancakes with fresh whip cream are my favorite. This is a friendly "mom and pop" with great food and great atmosphere.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BLL1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    39
    13
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Evans, Georgia
1 review
“Worth it!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Great food and great service. Better than IHOP or Denny's!!!!!! Well worth the 20 minute drive. Military friendly is a plus!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank temasje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Comfort food”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

This is a great local cafe that lives up to its name. We love coming for the comfort food and great staff.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deirdreaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great expierence”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We look forward to dining at Biscuits. Your food is excellent. Your jelly biscuits are enjoyed by our grandson, Jacob as well as my self. Your staff is very friendly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TUCSON
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Country Restaurant”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I love this place. It reminds of the diners I grew up with in New Jersey. The staff is friendly and always willing to help and the food is good and fairly priced. A good place for breakfast or lunch and to meet with friends without feeling rushed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MARGARET S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biscuits Country Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Biscuits Country Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing