We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gutes Mittelklasse Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall
Ranked #68 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed June 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggy-France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 189 of 189 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Rolf0966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sf-fan1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites at Tucson Mall
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Tucson
Candlewood Suites Tucson
#57 of 129 in Tucson
77 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tucson-Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall

Address: 620 E Wetmore Rd, Tuscon Mall, Tucson, AZ 85705-1740
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: $116 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall. We are a new, all suites hotel. * 100% Non-smoking * The perfect choice for business or leisure travel; We are conveniently located next to Tucson Mall in North Tucson, as well as the Tucson Heart Hospital, The University Of Arizona, University Medical Center, Rillito Downs, Rillito Sports Park, Foothills Mall, and Grace H. Flandrau Science Center. Experience the incredible beauty and serenity of the area as well as the many attractions that are only minutes away. Enjoy your stay in one of our 105 beautifully appointed suites. Wake up to the smell of coffee and complimentary breakfast bar. Work out in our cardio exercise room or take a plunge in the heated pool. If relaxing is more your style, try lounging on the sun deck or in a warm soothing spa. From the breath taking views to the attentive hotel staff, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites is the perfect choice in Tucson. Gem and Mineral Show February 2009, Accenture Golf Tournament February 2009, MLB spring Training March 2009. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tucson Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Tucson Mall
Holiday Inn Express Tucson
Tucson Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing