We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
98
80
48
40
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
80
48
40
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews riverpark inn tram stop tortillas an older hotel close to downtown waffle maker tennis courts comfortable room heated pool beautiful grounds definitely stay here again cereal accommodations microwave dryer campus desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 301 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Amazing service by a Ms. Desiree, in front office she and the Bar Barista served my sister as we were tired on the road headed to see our sister. The Parmasian Cheese Fries with Garlic and the Buffalo Wings were a culinary delight. Ms. Desiree and Ramada staff were the best the Ramada by Wyndham had a nice Mission Mediterian feel & look, and sleep like a baby. I would most definitely stay there and refer others there as well.
-JB3

Room tip: Service, Service, comfortable beds
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ArtistAbroad321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

There is no bigger compliment to us than a returning guest and referrals to others. So happy you enjoyed our Terrace Cafe and Bar cuisine. Those fries are a treat! We look forward to the next time you are in town.

Warm regards,

Jill Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

Had a great stay. Had a few beers at the bar and both my wife and I enjoyed chatting with the bartender Oliver. He was very informative and just a pleasant person to shoot the breeze with. The front desk was extremely helpful(thank you Kayla). We will definitely stay here again when passing through Tucson

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Walrussballz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

There is no bigger compliment to us than a returning guest. We look forward to the next time you are in town.

Best wishes,

Jill Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

We stayed a week in Tucson. The bartender at the Ramada, Oliver, was one of the best things about area, seriously. He was splendid!! He was friendly, charming and accommodating. Highly recommend coming here to see Oliver.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 206Monte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

If Oliver had a dollar for every time he gets compliments from our guests he would give Bill Gates a run for his money! We are blessed to have him as part of our staff.

Thank you again for your excellent rating.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Best wishes,

Jill Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

This place is comfortable and super accommodating. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. It is a great place to bring a big group, we had lots of change ups in our group and they accommodated us in everything we needed!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WFPSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

So happy you and your group enjoyed your stay. We know that things always come up at the last minute during events and are happy to help!

We appreciate your excellent rating very much.

Best wishes,

Jill Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Be certain to get a first floor room. There are no elevators and first floor gets patios, second floor gets nothing. Breakfast was typical for this type of motel, not bad. Staff was OK, housekeeping was hit or miss, room was decent.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank charliepota2es0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your invaluable feedback. I apologize you were not more satisfied with your stay. We hope to do better next time.

Warm regards,

Jill Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews