We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Check out the hash...home-made”

Bisbee Breakfast Club
Ranked #206 of 1,976 Restaurants in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
237 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Check out the hash...home-made”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Great place for breakfast burritos, pancakes, or the above mentioned hash. Service outstanding. I'll be back. Check it out.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MXKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    43
    26
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Overall Good Breakfast”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We have eaten here twice in the last month. Both times we found the food to be consistently good. The portions are not huge for breakfast, but are adequate and the ingredients are fresh. I believe they make their own sausage. While it is a little greasy, the flavor is great. We did not have to wait either time we went, but they do fill up fast during "prime" times.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WannaTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix Metro
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

I was scared when we 1st got there because we waited a bit before anyone even noticed us. We were "greeted" by a lady who obviously didn't have her coffee yet but once we sat down...our server was great and the food was good.
Not a fan of the sausage patties...seem greasy and undercooked. The Blue Wally pancakes are pretty good.
The burgers here are AWESOME!!!
Probably won't eat here again for breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank majormetfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
246 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“All around good eats”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We came here for breakfast, as you do.

I had the D's Potato Cakes-$8.29-potato pancakes with sour cream and apple sauce with a side of eggs and bacon. Not too shabby...I haven't had this dish in dog years, so it was nice to get it. The portion was massive, no way could I finish it, even though I was hungover and in desperate need of food. You also get toast and such with this, but I passed since I felt the potato pancakes were a big enough carb. load for the day. Pretty good stuff overall.

We also ordered pancakes, which came À la carte. I guess that's just how they roll. We had to ask for syrup for them...they were super big so I suppose you don't need anything else..

We also got the strawberry lemonade , which for some reasons seemed appropriate at breakfast, and was covered in whipped cream. Pretty tasty.

I didn't try the coffee for some reason which escapes me since I've heard it's very good here...next time I'll check it out.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank phoenixwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

The food is consistently great and we frequently visit this location . The staff are friendly and attentive and always welcoming. The best place for an incredible eating experience!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bisbee Breakfast Club also viewed

 

Been to Bisbee Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing