We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sucked”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Tucson AZ
Ranked #117 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Harvey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 87 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2013

Wi-Fi kept dropping so I had to use Hojo's. Pee smell when I went to use toilet,Great other than that.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank LYLE M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Recently had to find a room for the weekend while my house had work done on it. Looked at many in the are and for the rate of $31.99 a night found one at the Travelodge. The room were clean and the staff was friendly hey at that price it was more than I expected. Will definetly stay there again. Have found that Travelodges are alway reliable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ROBERT G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
6 mi away
Courtyard Tucson Airport
Courtyard Tucson Airport
#60 of 129 in Tucson
132 reviews
6.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Tucson
Candlewood Suites Tucson
#57 of 129 in Tucson
77 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Tucson-North
Hampton Inn Tucson-North
#39 of 129 in Tucson
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Tucson AZ Travelodge
Tucson AZ Travelodge
#90 of 129 in Tucson
156 reviews
4.9 mi away
Days Inn Tucson Airport
Days Inn Tucson Airport
#98 of 129 in Tucson
213 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Tucson Downtown Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Tucson AZ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Tucson AZ

Address: 1000 S Freeway, Tucson, AZ 85745-3218
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Price Range: $53 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Tucson AZ 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Tucson AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tucson Travelodge
Tucson Travel Lodge
Travelodge Tucson
Travel Lodge Tucson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing