We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Family Weekend”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tucson
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 45 Tucson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 13, 2007

We stayed at the Jeremiah Inn for a family reunion. We had four sets of adults and two small children. Everything was lovely. The rooms are bright and spacious and up to date. The breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented with lovely fresh fruit. And Bob and Beth gave us each a package of cookies for each day to take with us on our travels. They had a portacrib for the baby and toys to play with. It was just terrific. We plan to return there on our next trip to Tucson.

Stayed: March 2007
Thank lucyOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 308 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2007

We returned for a 2nd visit to the Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast this February. Our warm hosts, Beth and Bob, greeted us with hot tea and wonderful advice for dining spots. They invited us to soak in their magnificent hottub under the starry Tucson sky! They had booked us a tour of the Kartchner Caverns for the following day as well. No detail was overlooked in our comfortable, spacious bedroom with private bath and windows looking out on the Sonoran desert. A guest fridge was generously stocked with drinks for our use. A delectable breakfast was beautifully served in the dining room which looks out on the Catalina Mountains. Bob gave us excellent directions for our day's excursion. We loved staying at Jeremiah. Bob and Beth are gracious hosts who are helpful, but never intrusive. A stunning location with marvellous innkeepers, all the amenities including a super hot tub and a guest laundry!!!

Stayed: February 2007
1  Thank ConnieCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2007

Stayed: February 2007
1  Thank CocoWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2007

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank KentuckyByChoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2007

Stayed: January 2007
1  Thank Ontonagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2007

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scandifaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dartmouth' MA
13
Reviewed February 18, 2006

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tucson hotels
White Stallion Ranch
#1 of 129 in Tucson
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Royal Elizabeth Inn
#3 of 45 in Tucson
411 reviews
West University
Catalina Park Inn Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 10921 E Snyder Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749-9066
Location: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Tucson
Price Range: $110 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Mt. Lemmon, in NE Tucson on 3.3 acres of rich desert, find spacious accommodations and gracious service. Jeremiah Inn offers peaceful and quiet lodging with delightful fresh cooked breakfasts and spectacular views of the Catalina Mountains. Amenities include home baked cookies, complimentary bottled water, pool (seasonal), whirlpool, guest laundry, guest refrigerator, robes, wi fi, TV, hairdryer. Hiking, biking, birding, golf, and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing