We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa
Nearby Hotels
$89
$81
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
$69
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada Lodge and Casitas(Tucson)(Great Value!)
$500
$71
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
$89
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$152
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$189
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,994)
Filter reviews
2,994 results
Traveler rating
1,259
945
513
205
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,259
945
513
205
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold roomchef's gardengold restaurantlower poollookout barhummingbird gardenmain pooljunior suitetennis courtshorseback ridingdesert viewwalking trailsnature trailbeautiful groundswhole foodshot tubour room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
2,286 - 2,291 of 2,994 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DYamada, General Manager at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DYamada, General Manager at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DYamada, General Manager at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Overall, the rooms was nicely appointed. The rooms are bunched into little groups of about four rooms to a building and scattered over a large property. My room was nice and comfortable, but rather dark. Only 3 small table lamps, so at night it could use an overhead. The bed was comfortable and there was a size ale bathroom with a nice southwestern feel. The buildings are obviously older, but they have done a nice job of keeping them updated. The grounds are typical desert landscaping, but nicely done. My bathroom started taking water in from somewhere and I had to move rooms. The management sent me down a 6 pack of beer as a consolation which I thought was nice! Housekeeping left a washcloth from a previous guest on my shower rod, but other than that it was pretty good. I did not eat there as there were lots of restaurants nearby.

It is very quiet there and I did not see very many children around the pool or anywhere for that matter. The overall feel of the property is peaceful and sort of adult oriented. I would go back there.

Room Tip: I only had the one room, but there was no view. Ak for that if it important to you, as the are many that do!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DYamada, General Manager at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Westward Look Wyndham Resort & Spa. We are happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to having you visit us again in the future. Best Regards, David Yamada, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DYamada, General Manager at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews