We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,806)
Filter reviews
1,806 results
Traveler rating
1,395
219
95
61
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,395
219
95
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa treatments equine experience thai massage smoothie bar cardio drumming floating meditation quantum leap spirit flight challenge course aqua zen andrew wolf life changing meditation classes no tipping comfort zone mountain biking healthy food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,806 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend Miraval Tucson. Excellent staff, upbeat, friendly, helpful....All treatments and workshops were Excellent!! I left with abudant knowledge and new life skills to help ground me in the future

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want to feel like you've been transported to another planet...a peaceful, healthy, stress free place...this is for you! Everything from the food, to the variety of experiences, the quality of the instructors and the friendly happy staff are second to none. The only caution I will share is in regard to rates...on top of the published room rate, plan on an additional $137 per night in resort fees ($87/day) and taxes. They don't advertise that detail!

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank winona12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

went with girlfriends to celebrate bday. had never been to Mirival, but heard great things. I really appreciate that there were a ton of activities to do that did not cost additional money. I really took advantage of these activities. WET, Aerobic Drumming, Tightrope, etc, etc. etc.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Maps45528760546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As a teacher and caregiver I need a week to relax and renew. I feel so relaxed at Miraval and I appreciate the attention to details, from the cell phone policy so that I am not listening to someone's conversation while I am enjoying a mindful moment, to the calorie information for food. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am treated like royalty at Miraval.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Voyager39133534941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Miraval is a wonderful place to relax, especially for solo female travelers. The spa, outdoor activities, yoga and meditation classes, and wellness offerings are terrific. There is something for every type of traveler to enjoy! The food is also fresh with lots of options.

Things to know before you go: (1) the digital device policy may not allow e-readers (kindles et al) in common areas like the pool and restaurant and (2) the service at the restaurant is a bit inconsistent.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KDC212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews