We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to grab a quick bite”
Review of Fellini Pizzeria

Fellini Pizzeria
Ranked #93 of 800 Restaurants in Providence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Fox Point
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Place to grab a quick bite”
Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

Fellini's was a great pizzeria. We were wanting to get the pizza at Al Forno's but the wait was 2 hours. We stopped by and the pizza here was amazing! I definitely recommend the white cheese pizza. It's got a fun and lively environment and wait for your order to come and hear 'Slices!'

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Landon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    29
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portage, MI
Level Contributor
71 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Nice little find”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Minutes from PPAC--fresh pizza by the slice with no waiting. Thin crust was terrific. Lots of innovative toppings but the tried and true (pepperoni, mushrooms, cheese) were our favorites.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roxlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Great variety, salad was excellent, wish they offered a medium pizza but you can order just a slice or two. Veggie pizza was really good.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“If you want fresh pizza this is the place!”
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

My favorite pizza always fresh and open late! You can stop in for an oversized hot slice of a variety of choices or order a whole pizza. No other pizza is like Fellinis and the many choices are all so good. Best pizza place in RI

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jillzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Salads”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We dined at Fellini on July 4th right before the fireworks at India Point Park and had a great experience. There were 16 of us and we received great service and the food was outstanding. Their salads are so delicious, they don't even need dressing and their pizzas are wonderful! Fellini is a perfect casual pizza joint!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ABinChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fellini Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Fellini Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing