We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Estes Park
Nearby Hotels
Silver Moon Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$159
$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveler rating
600
360
75
25
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
360
75
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingfree breakfastroom was cleanyogurtnice breakfasttwo storystay there againmountain viewnice stayenjoyed our staypool and hot tubstayed one nightgreat roomgreat place to stayking bedthe staff was friendly and helpfuldowntown area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,000 - 1,005 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2009

We stayed for 2 nights and everything was great!! Super clean rooms, the bed was super comfortable, even the pillows were great!! Staff was very helpful and onsite internet was great for getting last minute map quest info. When we checked in the lobby had a fire in the fireplace...it made a great impression on us and our kids!!

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pepelepew89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, GM at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2009

It is true. Our fireplace is very inviting. I am glad that our clean, comfortable rooms satisified you during your stay. We have high standards in customer service and cleanliness. We try our hardest to provide the cleanest rooms with the best service possible, while still keeping money in our guests' pockets. Our internet station was a suggestion from a guest earlier this year, and I am glad that it was there to serve you. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2009

This was my families first trip to Estes Park, CO for a function for my wife and daughter. This was by far the BEST Comfort Inn we have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The lobby is warm with a fireplace warming the area. The front counter staff were extremely polite and intelligent. And the rooms were very large, clean, and comfortable. Even the breakast was excellent. You have to look no further than this Comfort Inn - Estes Park, CO to stay at on your next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwalker300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, GM at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2009

Thank you for your response. I am glad that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. I too like our spacious rooms and delux continental breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2009

We stayed at this hotel the night before our wedding. It was great! Very romantic. A gorgeous fireplace, views for miles. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Great hot tub too.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvaontheriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, GM at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2009

Congratulations on your marriage! I'm glad we were able to accomodate you on the night before your wedding. Our mountain view rooms do have stunning views. The continental divide looks awesome with snow and the sun shining on it. When you come back be sure to enjoy our swimming pool. We are opening it up right now.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2009

Front desk folks were helpful and friendly. It's an older roadside motel-type facility that someone has obviously taken the effort to maintain and improve. Our room was remarkably clean and had been renovated in the last year or two. The bathroom was immaculate. The fridge and microwave in the room were appreciated, as was the iron/ironing board and hair dryer. The king bed was surprisingly comfortable and had six small pillows. The widescreen LCD TV was a surprise as well. There was a ceiling fan in the room. This is the kind of hotel that will be around for many more years because they get it - they take care of the small things. The parking lot was freshly re-done. The room was recently redone. The TV was new. The fridge and microwave were new. The climate controls in the room worked well. While we were there, they were refinishing all the benches that sit outside the rooms so you can enjoy the incredible views. There was no trash or mess on the property. Overall, however, this hotel was *much* better than the three AAA diamonds would imply. We will certainly use this hotel again on our next visit to Estes Park. We've already recommended it to others.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2009

We really enjoyed to stay in this Hotel in Estes Park. The room are very big and comfortable. It has a familiar atmosphere we really enjoyed. They are very helpfully. The breakfast was with a big choise of food and drinks.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris80usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, GM at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2009

Thank you for visiting us from Germany. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We added yogurt and croissants to our offerings this year. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews