We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Estes Park
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$256
$220
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$242
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$143
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Historic Crags Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
$349
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brynwood on the River(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,085)
Filter reviews
1,085 results
Traveler rating
609
364
76
25
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
364
76
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingfree breakfastroom was cleanyogurtnice breakfasttwo storystay there againmountain viewnice staypool and hot tubstayed one nightgreat roomgreat place to stayking bedthe staff was friendly and helpfuldowntown areafirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 1,085 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel has a great staff that really tries to do things right. The rooms are clean and neat, if a bit dated. One of the better Comfort Inns we have stayed in. Lots of decent parking. Pool and hot tub look neat and clean but we didn't get to use them as we got back from dinner too late.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Thanks for your comments. We will share them with our staff and we hope you will return to Estes soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This Comfort Inn is great. I judge a motel on their free breakfast, and this one gets an A+. The rooms were clean, the location good, plenty of parking, nice landscaping, and reasonably priced considering we were there at the height of the summer tourist season.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank realter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thanks for your kind comments. We strive to make your stay enjoyable. I will share your comments with our staff and we hope you will return to our area soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Rooms are spacious with a great view,
they're a bit outdated and you wake when neightbours flush the toilet during the night
or are having a shower in the early morning.

Also the watertemperature depends if others in your block are having a shower.
Despite of that we would undoubtedly go back, the staff is great and so helpfull.
We also enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the free wifi

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutch2721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thanks for your kind comments about our staff. I am sorry about the rooms and we are looking into what we can do to improve the buildings. We hope you will return to Estes again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was a clean motel with a great location -- so close to the town of Estes Park and Rocky Mt. National Park. Everything was convenient. The only negative was the pool and hot tub "rules." They closed everything at 9:30 pm. We came back after a long day and wanted to relax in the hot tub, only to have it close so early. Bummer! We had to pay extra because of the Scottish Festival (which we didn't know anything about when we booked), but it was still worth it for the convenience of location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monkey056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We close the pool and hot tub at 9:30pm because we have lots of people who get up early and go hiking. I hope you will be able to return to the area again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

First of all, this is just a Comfort Inn, nothing more. So the review is relative to that.

We had a really nice huge room with a nice view of the mountains and a balcony, which we made quite a lot of use of. The breakfast is very standard hotel fare.

The only thing we could fault is that the WiFi was really slow and just plain hard to connect to. But, hey, this is not a business hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freqtrav17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnEstes, Owner at Quality Inn Estes Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Some of our rooms have nice balconies that face the mountains. We are looking at improving our WI FI for our guest so I hope when you come back you will see an improvement. Thanks for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews