We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$165
View deal
Hotels.com
$165
View deal
Priceline$165
FindHotel$165
Travelocity$165
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
516
54
17
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
516
54
17
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main house romantic river song pasque flower morning glory bright room indian paintbrush mountain rose cowboy room the river hiking trail b bs wonderful anniversary fresh cookies our honeymoon breakfast was delicious other guests jetted tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 596 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2020

The inn is doing a great job with the current restrictions in place. Contact-free check in and out, breakfast delivered to your room, no daily housekeeping, but procedures in place if you need them. Felt very safe here, and really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend this inn!

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janet l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 8, 2020

Thank you so much, Janet! We strive to make it a special place and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2020

Wonderful location, great rooms and the breakfast was awesome. The home is at the end of a gravel road and along side a stream. Wild life wanders through the acreage. This is on our travel repeat list.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnColo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnkeepersRRS, Innkeeper at Romantic RiverSong Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2020

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2020

Even with the new owners, the Riversong has retained its original magic and personal service. We have stayed here many times and we keep coming back because it is always a refreshing and renewing stay! This weekend a young couple was getting married and even though we didn't know them it was fun to be a bit of the part of their celebration. We love the Forget Me Not room with the new big tub right by the fire! A romanatic feature for sure. Food... always a treat and the location so close to the entrance of Rocky MT. National Park is always so handy. We lucked out with a warm 5 mile hike to the Pool on the way to Fern Lake even in February! This was a lovely choice place to celebrate my 65th birthday!!! We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnTrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnkeepersRRS, Innkeeper at Romantic RiverSong Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2020

Thank you so much for that warm and lovely review!! We look forward to hosting your future stays with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing stay for our 10th Anniversary! Couldn't have asked for a better stay! Love the staff! They treat you like family, the staff makes sure all your needs are met right from the beginning. The rooms are all different and comfortable with their own unique amenities and coffee/tea bar etc. We stood in the cowboy room which was fun and had a mystery discount hidden in the room! The Japanese jetted Jacuzzi tub was amazing! We also got a free gift for our Anniversary of delicious chocolate covered strawberries and a selection of yummy chocolates! The trails are relaxing and beautiful, they provide everything you need to enjoy their 25 acres!!Couldnt have asked for anything more from our stay!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Brikitrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnkeepersRRS, Innkeeper at Romantic RiverSong Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2019

Thank you so much! We love all of our guests and creating beautiful memories. So glad we made your 10th anniversary special! We hope to host another stay for you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2019

We spent two nights in the Cowboy delight room which lived up to it's name. I am sure any room you choose would be perfect. The property is in a beautiful setting and the staff are very welcoming and you feel relaxed immediately. Breakfast set you up for the day with staff taking it in turns to cook each day -very homely.
If I was in the area again I would head straight back here.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judith59_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnkeepersRRS, Innkeepers at Romantic RiverSong Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at RiverSong.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews