We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Romantic RiverSong Bed and Breakfast Inn
Nearby Hotels
Silver Moon Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$159
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
383
48
18
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
383
48
18
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main houseb bromantic river songpasque flowermorning gloryindian paintbrush roommountain rosestar roomthe riverrose roomperson showerhiking traillarge showermy husband and i spent nightssitting roombreakfast was deliciousother guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary by staying at Riversong two wonderful nights. We stayed there in 1995 and always wanted to return to such a romantic get away. Chef Carol did a delicious 5 course dinner for us and we had massages in our room. We felt very pampered by the wonderful staff. Our breakfasts were superb and we met such interesting people from all over.
What fun to wake up to such a fantastic view. One morning we were greeted by a whole herd of elk below our window. We hope to return some day.

Room Tip: We loved the Forget-Me-Not room. It had such a fantastic view and was close to the main room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HappyTraveler885_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The entire staff, the quality of the rooms, the surrounding grounds and food far exceeded our expectations. As we celebrated our 28th anniversary we were pampered beyond our expectations. The view to wake up to in the morning was stunning !!! Kari, Bianca and Mary went beyond what we expected. We had a private dinner by Chef Carol that rivaled meals we have experienced in our travels around the world. The wonderful breakfast times were fantastic as we enjoyed visiting with the other guests and meeting many new friends. Thank you again for a fantastic time. !!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is our tenth year (at least) of visiting Romantic Riversong, and it just keeps enticing us back. The place is beautiful, the food is excellent, and the staff is always welcoming. Love the river, the elk on the grounds, and the hiking in the area is first-rate. My only fear is that when we recommend this place so highly, we won't be able to book our room for our next stay.

Room Tip: No air. No TV. No phones. All of the rooms we've stayed in have been nice, from the "Cowboy" to "Mountain Rose" with its fireplace and glass outdoor shower.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast. Great property, staff and food. We loved walking out to the bench on the river which had an outstanding view of the mountains in the distance. A perfect setting.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank themule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

This is a very special and peaceful place in the Estes Park/ Rocky Mountain National Park area. It is bordered by the magnificent Big Thompson River. The grounds include many acres with many chairs and tables for relaxation and trails to the river and to the top of the mountain. The accommodations are exquisite and the gourmet breakfast is delicious and healthy and different every day. What makes this place really special are the 5 innkeepers. They are very knowledgeable and very gracious hostesses who will do anything for you to make your stay a pleasant one. We can't thank them enough and they are what makes this wonderful place exceptional. We plan on returning several times.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews