We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
307
35
15
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
307
35
15
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fall river hot tub wild turkeys shampoo and conditioner room was clean close to town definitely stay here again rocky mountain park a great place to stay stay in estes park location is great coffee maker short drive gas fireplace toni rmnp property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 364 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2019

My wife and I spent 2 nights here last week. It is a great place to stay in a great location. The room was very clean and comfortable. It is great because you can easily walk into town and it is only a short drive to RMNP. The owner’s are very friendly and seemed to always be working to keep the place looking great. They were helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as things to do in the area. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to staying there again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JakeHo129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this wonderful review! We would love to host you again. We are so happy you enjoyed everything and thank you again for the recommendation. Cheers! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

From the first moment we walked in to check in Toni greeted us with a big smile. She offered to help us with bags, complimentary drinks, showed us the room and all we needed to know about it. She was always there to help with whatever we needed extra towels, wash cloths, trash pick up and extra toilet paper. Blake helped us get our trout ready to freeze. They even kept our frozen fish in their personal freezer til it was time to go! They think of everything that you would possibly need. The views were breath taking. Possibly the best place to stay. We will definitely recommend to anybody coming to stay in Estes Park!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank beach52019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Hello and THANK YOU for sending in this review. We really appreciate all your kind words about us. We loved hosting you and we hope you come back soon. Hopefully you had a great welcome home dinner with all those trout. Have a great Summer. Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

We prefer to always stay at 4 Seasons because of the friendly, courteous atmosphere of the location. The owners provided us with courtesy beverages and a start of fire wood for the fireplace. The hot tub was ready to go although we did not use it this time. We have in the past and it was very convenient as our room had a private tub. The policy of no young children, no pets, and no smoking makes the stay much easier to take. We raised kids and pets and we're good as an older couple to just enjoy the stay. The Inn is located close to everything we enjoy in the Estes Park area. Keep up the clean, well kept, great presentation!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ProEscort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Hello! Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed your guest room and your stay with us! We look forward to your return back to Estes Park! Have a great Summer. Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Nice room, nice staff, nice setting. Great place to stay, would defo book again. Room clean warm and nicely done out. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting just outside of town so nice and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 123russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in this nice review! We are so happy you stayed with us and we would love to host you again.

Thanks again! Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Small 6 room hotel nestled between larger properties. Plenty of green space to lounge by the river, have a fire, play small lawn games, and relax. Friendly manager, well maintained and appointed room, nice hot tub. As we checked in we were offered a complementary beverage (water, soda, wine, or beer). I took the wine and was served a nice red in a glass - yummy - and a fabulous way to start off the stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U7352WAbarbaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review. We look forward to your return back to Estes Park!

Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews