We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$138
Hotels.com$138
Expedia.com$138
Agoda.com$138
CheapTickets$138
Travelocity$138
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
307
35
15
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
307
35
15
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fall river hot tub wild turkeys shampoo and conditioner room was clean close to town definitely stay here again rocky mountain park a great place to stay stay in estes park location is great coffee maker short drive gas fireplace toni rmnp property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 364 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018

What a great place to stay. I have stayed in Estes many times but this was my first time at the Four Seasons and will be the only place I'll stay. The room was very quaint and clean. The room was furnished with a real coffee pot and a can of Maxwell House coffee. The owners were a delight and very friendly. They had suggestions of where to go and where to eat. They even cleaned off our car in the morning after it snowed the night before. I can not say enough good things about the people or the place. If you want a great place to stay in Estes, there is no other place to go.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmiazga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed the room and your stay with us! We look forward to your return back to Estes Park! Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

My husband and I had a great time at our weekend getaway at the 4 Seasons Inn. We love the location and the feel of being in the woods on a mountain adventure!! Close to town and Rocky Mountain National Park. The room was perfect! We had dinners in our room, lit the fireplace and watched movies! Completely relaxing!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed the room and your stay with us! We look forward to your return back to Estes Park! Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Found an email to say our room was ready early so we had time to relax before seeing Three Dog Night at the Stanley. What a clean, comfortable room!!! Was so happy with a can of coffee instead of little packets, bottles of shampoo and conditioner and beautiful glass coffee cups. This is how a place should stock for guests. Then a view everywhere we looked with the river and turkeys and elk. Thanks for everything Toni!!!

Room tip: There is a nice sundeck by the hot tub which is such a great amenity. Also, this place has only about 9 units - nice!!!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janand57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Thanks for the great review Jan! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your guest room and had a great night away! The concert sounded like so much fun. We hope to see you again sometime!

Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Toni is an excellent hostess. We arrived late and she was very nice to help us find our room and help us get settled in. There are wild turkeys and elk all over the place. The rooms are very comfortable. It is right at the doorstep to Rocky Mountain National Park. I would love to stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for this nice review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay here and enjoyed your time in Rocky Mountain National Park.

Cheers!
Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Toni greeted us with a big happy smile when we came in. She was extremely friendly & definitely has that Texas charm! We were lucky to grab her last available room & when we get back to this area, this will be the only place we want to stay. The rooms are cozy & have everything you might need. You can hear the water from the river running from your room. We left our back door open so we could sleep with it in the background. There's a screen door so you're not leaving it all open. We had a balcony to ourselves & were very comfortable there. There was a fireplace in our room that would be perfect for a romantic winter evening. Toni also mentioned that there was a hot tub available, but we didn't have time to try it since we were out late in Rocky Mountain National Park. By the way, this place is located right down the street from the Fall River Road entrance so double plus!!! All in all it was a wonderful stay. We highly recommend for adults. The place next door had a playground for kids.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annago11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for staying with us and for this great review! We are so happy that you found us and everything worked out! Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews