We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
271
30
13
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
271
30
13
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fall river hot tub shampoo and conditioner wild turkeys room was clean great place to stay definitely stay here again stay in estes park the location is perfect new owners easy access first floor close to town fire pit stayed nights park entrance each morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 320 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

This is our second year to stay and the experience just keeps getting better. Toni and Blake make you feel like family and couldn’t be nicer. The rooms are amazing with a rustic touch and fireplace. It is situated along the Fall River and within walking distance to town. We always see wild life and this year was the ultimate. Not only did we see a bull elk in the front yard but also treated to a second bull elk, mule deer and turkeys off the back deck the very same day! We never wanted to leave. Thank you again Toni and Blake for a spectacular stay! See ya next year! This picture of Toni was taken off the front deck with a tired bull elk!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LesaCarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Thank you for this fantastic review and for being a returning customer (friend) to the 4 Season Inn. :) We are so happy you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. The owners are great and do little extras (snacks, complimentary drinks) for their guests. Easy access to the Rocky National Park, and to the downtown area. We thought that the no air conditioning might be an issue, but with the cool temperatures at night, we had no problem.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbllrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for this review! Cheers! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

We stayed here the week of Labor Day. Toni and Blake are great! We received a warm welcome. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. 4 Seasons is very convenient to Rocky Mountain National Park and downtown Estes park. It is very peaceful and the sound of the river lulls you to sleep. They also give good recommendations for restaurants and other attractions. We will definitely stay here again if we return to Estes Park.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank predatorfan63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

THANK YOU so much for this great review. We loved hosting you and we would love to have you back.
Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

My wife and I stayed two nights over labor day weekend. Very busy time for Estes Park but very quiet and peaceful at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River. We plan to come back in the off season and stay longer. It was clean and very comfortable. The owners are very friendly!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _Jeff_Mart_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Hi! Thank you so much for review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time at the 4 Seasons. Being an mile outside of downtown does have it advantages, especially on a busy holiday weekend. Please call us when you are in the area again as we'd love you host you.

Cheers! Blake & Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

This was our second stay at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River. We'll definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to come back to Estes Park in the future.

The owners are very thoughtful and helpful. They were always ready to help us with any questions or issues we had.

A bear frequented the parking lot and attempted to get into the dumpster. Luckily, the owners are very responsible and have the lid barred so that only humans can open it. We didn't see the bear, but we have seen wild turkeys and elk on the property.

We only stayed 3 nights and I wish we'd have planned more time here. It is such a relaxing place.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcrichs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for coming back and writing this wonderful review. We love hearing that our guests enjoy their stay. Please call us when you are ready for another relaxing vacation! Cheers! Blake and Toni Barnett, Owners

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews