We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Susie F

Beautiful Riverside Cozy Room

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 30, 2018
This place was excellent! It was very cozy and quaint. The owners were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed visiting with both of them. We loved the atmosphere both inside the room and outside area. The surrounding area was secluded and beautiful view. It gave off such a relaxed feeling with the river, hot tub, and various seating places. We will definitely be back!!
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this review
Responded Aug 18, 2018
Hello Susie! Thank you so much for staying with us and sending in this review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at the 4 Seasons Inn. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Estes Park! Blake & Toni Barnett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$225
$218
  • Hotels.com
    $218
  • Priceline
    $225
  • Expedia.com
    $218
2.1 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$172
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $172
  • Priceline
    $172
  • Hotels.com
    $172
2.5 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$246
  • Expedia.com
    $246
  • Algotels
    $230
  • Hotels.com
    $246
1.8 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Entrance daytime, mountains in background
Booking.com
$179
$162
Fully refundable
  • Official Hotel Site
  • Hotels.com
    $179
  • Expedia.com
    $179
2.2 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$184
$167
  • Expedia.com
    $184
  • Hotels.com
    $184
  • Skyscanner.com
2.0 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $194
  • Hotels.com
1.2 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free parking
Pool
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $173
  • Hotels.com
1.3 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $252
  • Hotels.com
0.9 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    $240
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $198
  • Hotels.com
1.7 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Estes Park
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
369
42
19
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
369
42
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fall river hot tub room was clean fresh cookies bull elk close to town great place to stay very nice stay stay in estes park quiet location easy access coffee pot location is great to rocky mountain national park cinnamon rolls would definitely stay here again park entrance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 437 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018

The owners, Toni and Blake were very helpful and such a pleasure to talk to. The room was very cozy and clean. The view outside was awesome. Great location with a wonderful hot tub. My husband and I definitely recommend 4 Seasons and would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sc4192018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thank you so much for this kind review! We love helping our guests and making them feel at home. We are so happy you enjoyed your time here. Looking forward to hosting you again. Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

The owner Toni was very hospitable upon our arrival. She walked my husband and I to our room and made sure we had everything we needed. This inn is located off the highway, situated between the mountains and a river. It was peaceful and quiet, and there were places to sit outside and relax with the sound of the water filling your ears. There was a hot tub and fast wifi that my husband and I both took advantage of.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kourtnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

THANK YOU so much for this great review. We loved hosting you and we hope you come back soon. Safe travels this Summer! Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

My husband I stayed here for two nights in July. We had an amazing time!! Toni was incredibly helpful and was able to recommend beautiful hikes. She gave great advice on RMNP and was one of the biggest reasons we had such a fabulous stay. The hot tub by the river was so relaxing and we enjoyed the quiet atmosphere at the inn. Our room was the cleanest room that we have ever stayed in. We felt at home with all the decor and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a picnic for our day of hiking. The location was perfect....we can not wait to come stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank haha1333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and thanks so much for the review. We love creating an enviornment where our guests feel welcomed and at home. Looking forward to hosting you again!

Cheers!
Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 days here taking in the Rocky Mountain National Forest. The owners (Blake and Toni) are the nicest and the most accommodating people. The rooms were clean and the location is ideal. It is located right next to a small river and they have a hot tub outside on the deck. You are located about about a mile from downtown Estes Park and about 2 miles from the entrance to the National Forest. I would definitely stay here again on a return visit.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Hooparena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Hello Robert! Thank you so much for sending in this review. We really enjoyed hosting you while you came to visit Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. Have a great Summer and hopefully we will see you again soon. Cheers! Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

This place is fantastic. Simple as that. It's small, quiet, and quaint. It's right next to a small creek/river that makes for a wonderful sound to fall asleep to. They also have a hot tub out front that, while we were there, was not crowded given the small amount of rooms they have. They couple who run it are awesome. I can't wait to return and stay again, this time to do less wedding stuff and more hiking! :)

Room tip: It's a wooden cabin esk building so you will be able to hear people walking around. That said its lovely.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CRS8975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

THANK YOU! We are so happy you choose to stay with us and thank you again for this great review. We would love to host you again, hopefully sooner vs. later. Have a great Summer. Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews