We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lee N
Nolensville, Tennessee

One of our favorite places

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 23, 2017via mobile
We had a wonderful time staying at the 4 Seasons Inn. It’s so cozy and the owners tend to your every need of they can. Very accommodating. The resident turkeys were a joy to watch as they made their way under the bird feeder several times a day. Lol. Just a really great, inviting place to stay just minutes from the entrance to the Rocky Mountain National Park. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this review
Responded Nov 4, 2017
Hello Lee! Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind when you return to Estes Park. We would love to host you again. Thank you, Blake & Toni Barnett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$400
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $400
  • Expedia.com
    $400
  • Priceline
    $400
0.6 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$194
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $194
  • Skyscanner.com
    $194
  • Vio.com
    $194
1.2 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$286
  • Expedia.com
    $286
  • Hotels.com
    $286
  • Priceline
    $286
0.9 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn
Booking.com
$191
$174
  • Expedia.com
    $191
  • Hotels.com
    $191
  • Priceline
    $191
1.3 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$400
$310
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $310
  • Hotels.com
    $310
  • Priceline
    $310
0.6 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
Booking.com
$229
$208
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $206
  • Hotels.com
    $206
  • Priceline
    $229
1.7 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$269
  • Priceline
    $269
  • Skyscanner.com
    $219
  • Official Hotel
    $197
1.3 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$217
  • Priceline
    $218
  • Hotels.com
    $221
  • Expedia.com
    $221
2.1 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$281
$265
  • Hotels.com
    $265
  • Expedia.com
    $265
  • HolidayInn.com
    $265
1.8 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$178
$162
  • Expedia.com
    $178
  • Hotels.com
    $178
  • Priceline
    $178
2.0 miles from 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Estes Park
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
369
42
19
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
369
42
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fall river hot tub room was clean fresh cookies bull elk close to town great place to stay very nice stay stay in estes park quiet location easy access coffee pot location is great to rocky mountain national park cinnamon rolls would definitely stay here again park entrance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 437 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017

We stayed in a studio unit, second floor in mid October. Host/owner could not have been more cordial upon our arrival. Helped with luggage, brought up a load of fire wood. We got a kick out of being greeted by a small flock of wild turkeys who patrol the property in search of scattered seed from the many bird feeders.LOL Our room was small, but had a really big vanity counter which was great. Bathroom had updated tile and fixtures. Bed was just a double, but comfy. There was a love seat that faced the fireplace and the TV screen. All furnishings were newer and there's very evident attention to cleaning and creating a cute, cabin-in-the-woods ambience. Fridge and microwave came in handy and cabinets were stocked with plates, glasses, flatware. Wifi worked. I'd recommend for a a getaway spot for a couple. It is tucked into the woods, but close to the road into downtown or east into RMNP. You could actually hike to downtown and avoid driving/parking, since Estes Park is very congested during the high season.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Hello Sarah!

Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind when you return to Estes Park. Thank you again, Blake & Toni Barnett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The Inn was very nice, the grounds were well kept. We were very impressed with the owners and how they wanted to make ever aspect of our vacation the best they could. They are a very fine young couple and will make sure you are as comfortable as can be.
Definitely a great place to stay.

Room tip: They are all nice rooms.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iet2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you very much for this review! We really enjoyed hosting you during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and thanks for the recommending us to family and friends! Blake & Toni Barnett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Our experience was amazing. The room was really nice the location was perfect. Quiet and peaceful. It was perfect for our honeymoon. It was very relaxing either hanging out in the room or in the private hot tub right outside the room. I would definitely want to stay again.

Room tip: If you want a private hot tub then I'd book a suite room that includes one
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Hello Jamie,
Thank you so much for the great review! We enjoyed hosting you during your honeymoon and again congratulations on your wedding. We hope to see you again soon! Blake & Toni Barnett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

4 seasons was amazing. Mike was wonderful. He gave us suggestions for restaurants and activities. He had wine and beer on check in. It is a beautiful area. We watched the wildlife at the river and sat on the balcony. We will be staying again!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Hello Amanda,
Thank you so much for this review! So glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again sometime! Blake & Toni Barnett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We visited sept 24-27, during elk rut. Every evening between 5 and 7 were were treated to visiting elk prancing around . Along with the resident turkeys, rabbits, chipmunks , chirping birds of all kinds, I felt as if I were in a Disney movie. Spotless room, comfy bed, quiet surroundings,friendly owners, what more can I say. We were in #3, upstairs with a back balcony, definitly worth the few dollars extra for upstairs.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank debbieel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barnett4SeasonsInn, Owner at 4 Seasons Inn on Fall River, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

Hello Debbie! Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed yourself!
We appreciate this great review and look forward to seeing you again! Blake and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews