We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Creekside Suites & Condos
Nearby Hotels
Peak To Peak Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$215
$190
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Estes Park Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$259
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estes(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
$309
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicky's Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
136
34
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
34
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfall riverfull kitchensome tlcvery comfortable stayawesome viewsdvd playerdeckbedroomdryer
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 178 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2010

Loved the room and the scenery. Had some issue with heat and they looked into it right away. I love the Creekside Suites and would live there if possible. The people are the best. The town is truly Heaven on Earth!!
Keep up the great service and the great Creekside Suites!
Will be back soon for sure!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jzag13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

When we checked in everyone was kind and really helpful. The told us what and where we could go and do activities. The room was awsome. We had a full kitchen, living area, king size bed, TV in both rooms with cable. It was nice and quiet at night. They are located about 2 miles from main town. They offer complamentery fishing gear and tackle. The best thing we liked about the place was waking up to different kinds of wildlife that rome by the Fall River right in back of condo. Have no negitivies.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jaynancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

We have stayed at this resort 2 times now once in 2006 and once in 2010. Both times we had the time of our lives! We stayed at Antler's point. It is by far the most amazing place we have stayed.

Pros: Nestled on a river, private hot tub right outside your front door, grill, kitchen, with fridge, stove and oven. Full room service daily (complimentary), massive king size bed with big cozy comforter! Fan in the room above bed, fan in closet if desired, cable tv with DVD/VHS player, telephone with free local calling, powerful fast wifi, free dvd/vhs rentals from front desk, free game rental from front desk, free fishing pole and tackle from front desk. Cozy fireplace in front room with television and kitchen. Door between bedroom and living area. Nice bath and shower. All around beautiful!

Cons: A little pricey but totally worth every penny! No cell phone signal from Verizon but it has room phones. Parking is not assigned so it can get kinda frustrating when there is nowhere to park.

Great little place to stay if you want privacy and a nice little romantic place to enjoy your spouse. Antlers point is the best!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RyanHocking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2010

A little on the pricey side, but a very nice stay. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CDW50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2010

We stayed in the luxury bungalow for our anniversary and it was beautiful! Lots of space, beautifully decorated. We really enjoyed the private hot tub, it was a relaxing way to end the day with the sounds of the river below us. The staff was very helpful in every way. The fishing was definitely an added bonus. The only problem we had was people walking across our private deck and looking in our windows. Since it was advertised as a private deck we really didn't expect that.

Overall, I would definitely recommend Creekside to friends and family for a relaxing getaway and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristinCO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews